Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful
Gale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Service was excellent
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very pleasant attitude, and willing to listen. Explains all data, and answers questions thoroughly.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Rachel is always very helpful and professional. I recommend anyone to use her or her companies services
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly staff, and not a long wait time.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
Arlanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Dhalla is a very good Doctor and serviced me very well.
Arlanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Dhalla is a very good Doctor and helped me very well.
Camille N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good service
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone was very nice and very helpful and professional
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Absolutely wonderful. What a great Doctor and staff.
Benson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great visit. Dr. Saeed is a very nice person and a great doctor.
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Grrrrreeattttttttt
Erica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
He’s wonderful! Kind and takes his time with you. Has great bedside manor and thoroughly explains everything.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Kind, thorough, explains well to make you understand , check up on him , caring
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very caring and thorough service.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Cynthia was so good she listened to everything I said and is trying different meds and is trying to get to the bottom of what’s wrong with me she also had me go for a test and found out my problem she is continuously trying to help me and I really like her Cynthia is is very good with her patients
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Nighat was by far the very BEST practitioner I have ever seen!!! Why? Because she is an NP! She actually took her time with me. She reviewed all of my past records to compare and relate things to my current problem. She explained in great detail exactly what she feels is happening to me, and even drew pictures of parts of the digestive system to aid in my understanding. I am a baccalaureate degree nurse, but I usually do not reveal that so I get the real patient experience. I am still in absolute shock at how amazing my appointment with her was. For the first time ever, I actually believe I might get better. After years and years and years with the other practitioners in this office! KEEP HER FOREVER!!! She is a major asset!!!!
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The doctor explained what he think is going on do I could understand it
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Attentive