SAME DAY appointments available! Click here to get started!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always have a great experience with the staff always polite informed and pleasant
Kefah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good
Tatjana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very patient, explain clearly every thing , take time. Strongly recommend Waleed .
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
All of the staff that I have met and worked with have been professional, kind, attentive and approachable. I FELT a genuine concern that is lacking within many medical practices today. It appears to me to the professionals and support staff work as a cohesive team to provide the best care they can to their patients. It feels as though the staff are content with their positions..and this ripples down to us..the patients.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I was able to get an appointment the next day. I was diagnosed immediately and prescribed the proper treatment, after suffering several months. I feel confident and trust Dr. Walczyk’s expertise.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Ms.Nighat Saeed called me back on her day off to give me a script. You don’t find that kind of care anymore. She was wonderful.
Esteban V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Appointment was very timely, the practitioner was polite and patient and ask the appropriate questions.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The doctor was very compassionate and took time to listen and understand my concerns. He was reassuring and explained everything in detail. Wonderful experience!
Thomas D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Staff is always helpful. Doctor is always thorough and takes time to explain everything. I have nothing but confidence in this practice.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Check in was a fast and everyone was so friendly.
Anne Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr NIGHAT - takes the time to answer all questions and is very informative.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Everyone was very nice , Ms Saeed is very good and helpful!
Barbara E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Everyone was nice and polite. I was given clear instructions on my procedure.
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Reassuring informing professional I am very pleased
Marisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
He was very thorough and caring
Heriberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Waleed Khalil was very professional and informative. He was empathetic. He was friendly and kind. The staff very friendly. Abby was sweet and kind. She answered all my questions with no hesitation. The office is well kept and clean.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
What is well-informed on my condition and the expectations of the medication
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
long term relationship with Dr. Walczyk and trust his knowledge/decisions regarding my treatments
Anne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
As always Dr. Walczyk takes his time and answers any questions you may have.