Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

331 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Informative and personable
Rosemary E.
Submitted 07/24/21
She explained things clearly and gave me a good report.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/23/21
My Dr was excellent, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Cynthia gave me all the details and was a great visit
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/23/21
The entire team are very compassionate and caring
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/22/21
5 STARS.
Tina W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very polite and professional. Clean environment and very pleasant
Audrey D.
Submitted 07/21/21
My questions were addressed, genuine interest expressed and a very professional manner exhibited throughout the video appointment.
Francine W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had an excellent and informative visit and am finally making progress with a long standing gut problem.
Owen R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very patient, great explanations, and understanding
Jon F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very enjoyable and professional. Dr. Hotchandani is assuring and open to conversation with his patient (myself). He described the different things looked for when carrying out his procedure, which surprised me in that there are a number of factors and different conditions that can be identified. Dr. Hotchandani was truly pleasure to converse with and very reassuring.
April D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Ms. Saeed is always extremely pleasant, professional, courteous and thorough.
Zannelle T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Paul N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Good service, easy on Zoom.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice answered all my questions.
Gordon L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Cyntia ia the type of medical professional you want to come and see You can tell she cares that she is thinking everything through. Not a rush to move on to the next patient.
Megan H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always LOVE seeing Rachel & Lindsey :)
JANET G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing customer service. Everyone was pleasure able didn’t feel rushed. Every question I had wAs thoroughly explained. Highly recommend this group. You felt like a person not a number.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Cyntia is the best.
Ninette E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing customer service, took time to explain everything to me and helped create a plan to help me feel better!