Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

350 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny D.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was informative fast and educated straight to the point in the open for any other services on my knee with them with my condition
Benson M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Saeed was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Seen promptly, all questions answered.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very easy process! Cynthia is very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Mario L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Denise V.
Submitted 09/09/21
My doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my constipation problem. She took the time to guide me thru this.
Joann L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything was quick, efficient and pleasant
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor and staff were all very friendly, polite, helpful and made me feel welcome at their practice. Short wait time, well organized and generally great folks.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I admire a medical professional that looks you in the eye when your talking and doesn't beat around the bush, tells you like it is and explains what you should do to make your situation at ease. Outstanding Ms Pasky. See you in 6 months
Ursela N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent experience! Nigh at fully explained path report.
John D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very clear and knowledgeable conversation Very easy to follow
Irmgard F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Ms. Duverger was very professional and knowledgeable in treating me.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and was concerned about my health. Asked numerous questions and offered multiple options for care.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 07/31/21
I had a good experience with my appointment with Rachel Paskey FNP she listened to me and answered my questions and concerns about my health…the office and waiting area was very clean so I felt safe during this pandemic which a mask required by staff and patients is in place but my wait time was only five minutes
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and kind staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nighat Saeed was great!!
Sammy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!!
Denise K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ms. Saeed was extremely thorough! She listened to what I said and was very kind. I felt as though I was in competent hands. She explained everything to me and was never condescending!! My faith in Healthcare is renewed!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Once I got through the check-in my visit with Rachel Paskey, FNP-BC was great as it always is!!! However, the receptionists need much better training. I have never gone to this office without being told I did not have an appointment or else I was late. I learned after a few visits to take my appointment card with me to prove I did have an appointment. One of the girls on the desk did her best to arrange for me to see Lindsey (Rachel Paskey's assistant). I did get to meet with Rachel and the appointment was good as usual. I never have a problem at the Fishkill Office so whoever trained the Fishkill staff should train the Poughkeepsie staff!!!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Informative and personable