SAME DAY appointments available! Click here to get started!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Brilliant, kind and sweet
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Doctor Nighat is a very caring person especially when it comes to digestive system and explains how everything works in the body to help it function and works for better healthy digestive system.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everyone from the check in ladies, to the nurse, to Walleed were easy to talk to and knowledgeable
Terryann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Quick service , my Gi doctor explained what was going on a went into details of what procedure I would need to do help me get over my stomach issues
Kar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Routine follow up on colonoscopy
Jodi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Part came in quicker than they said and was just what I needed ty
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Professional and caring!
Emmanuel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I had a very god experience,from the doctor to the nurses.
Gloria B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I have only had an interview with the doctor and assistant.
Doreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Nighat Saeed is a wonderful caring professional practitioner who is a dream to work with regarding my health.
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I WAS TAKEN RIGHT AWAY, AND THE NURSE WAS VERY EFFICIENT. DR. WALCZYK ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. I DID NOT FEEL RUSHED, AND WAS HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF THE APPOINTMENT.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent care, answers questions in detail and always on time
Dudley K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Did not advise me of medication not to take for diabetes
Debora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She is the best!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone was very polite and friendly
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent service. Great customer service.
MAGDALENE J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone is pleasant
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Staff was incredible as always. I’m normally early or even the 1st. This time I was the very last patient and yet everyone was still very kind as if I was the only patient and it went very fast.
Caroline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
On time. Explains and listens to any concerns.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Ms. Saeed is very attentive and listened to what my concerns were. We worked together to resolve them.