Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

608 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 10/22/21
As usual, Rachel Paskey is the best! She is patient, listens to what I have to say and is very thorough and has a compassionate heart.
Kristen D.
Submitted 10/22/21
She was great!
Sally K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Ms. Saeed is very thorough in seeking answers to a physical problem. I appreciate her concern and professionalism.
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thoroughly enjoy visiting with Rachael. I find her knowledgable kind & patient !
Jackie B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Was great, seemed knowledgeable. Nice bedside manner.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant & professional I was nervous with the procedures that needed to be done requested by my doctor, but thru it all was a more pleasant experience than I expected & I am grateful for your services thank you
Kirsten C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Was very satisfied with my virtual visit. The Dr. covered everything I wanted to know.
Domenick B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent excellent outstanding
Paul S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional staff, on time appointment, and no pressure from medical staff.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
Sean M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Flexible, informative and efficient. I changed my visit to virtual which was very convenient for me and did not compromise care.
Yheison B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great doctor. To the point.
Babette W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Ms. Nights Saeed explains everything very well and in detail. She goes over what things you are to do and why. She makes sure you have the necessary medicines and sets up a plan for following up in the future. She’s thorough and caring.
Anne Marie S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Thorough, friendly and efficient! Thanks!
Joan O.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very satisfied with my actual visit with the PA. However, the wait time to get in is just too long. It took more than an hour to actually be seen. I am only giving 3 stars for this reason.
Joann S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Ms Duverger was very helpful and informative. She also seemed to be interested in me as a patient.
Marlene G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very clear and goes over everything and Explains everything
Mary C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very nice and professional answered all my questions
Ralph N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good appt. Answered all my concerns
Maureen W.
Submitted 10/05/21
My interactions with Rachel Paskey have always been positive. She is always willing to listen.