Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

608 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey A.
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor and p.a were awesome. This is the best dr visit we have had. They were very helpful and understanding. The staff was great as well. Helped get procedures scheduled asap! Thank you so much!
Alfredo M.
Submitted 10/05/21
I’m not happy because just to hear my test results i had to paid 225$.
Donna A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Everyone is nice and professional.
Annette D.
Submitted 10/01/21
She was very professional and explained everything. She is a very caring person.
ANDRIA D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent. Very pleasant scribe, and his assistant as well...Explained all my concerns and the way forward...I was very comfortable and informed.
David T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Erlinda K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Extremely satisfied and happy to my appointment today. My Doctor highly recommended to all my friend. Very compassion and caring Doctor with her patients.I’ll give her 5 stars
Harold G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent as alwsyd
Marilyn V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was friendly, attentive, efficient and reassuring.
Gina K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Momeni has never ever made me feel rushed. She takes the time to answer my questions (and I usually have lots lol) and speaks to me in laymen's terms. I have been thru quite a lot with her and she has guided me the entire way with much compassion...much love and respect for Dr. Momeni.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/23/21
She had great bedside manner. She was extremely concerned and honest about everything that had went on. I really enjoyed my appointment with her and would highly recommend her to anyone who comes to the practice!
Martha K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Cynthia is, as always professional, pleasant and thorough. She listens and responds to questions confidently and seriously. I am very pleased with her treatment. Other staff interactions were similar. Thank you.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Liked the nurse. Friendly not nerves with new patient. Dr Hotchandani very pleasant answered my questions. But apparently someone else will do the colonoscopy and the return visit is with a nurse practitioner. I’m sure will be ok but I did not expect that would happen. Nicole the person scheduling was pleasant and very helpful if I had questions later or if Rx did not work out.
Wayne L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Long wait
Enis B.
Submitted 09/22/21
All around excellent care
Sammy S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience!!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was towards end of day...my treatment was not rushed...EVERYONE was very professional and courtesy and upbeat
MaryBeth S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent synopsis of endoscopy results with multiple activities on my end and follow up.
Destiny D.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was informative fast and educated straight to the point in the open for any other services on my knee with them with my condition
Benson M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Saeed was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.