Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Comfortable
Dawn V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Mr ty listened to what i had to say my concerns and ordered mire test to help find solution all doctors and staff are wonderful caring
Robert S.
Submitted 03/30/21
great
John C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Frist time meeting Doc Ty and i thought he was a good guy thank God he has little finger's
Deidra D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very efficient nice helpful
John K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Proposed a plan not suggested by other doctors. Going to give it a try!
Sallyann R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Office staff and Rachael Paskey were friendly and efficient. Dr. Walczyk explained my choices and I’m extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend this practice.
Donna W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Duverger is very professional and explains things so that they can be understood Highly recommended
June Ellen N.
Submitted 03/29/21
Cyntia explains everything thoroughly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/28/21
On-time, informative, proactive regarding next steps.
Anthony P.
Submitted 03/27/21
pleasant & knowledgeable staff , i felt very comfortable with the doctor & staff.
Victoria W.
Submitted 03/27/21
I would of liked too of been notified about some results sooner, and had other tests done sooner.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/27/21
answered all my questions
Robert C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional
Audrey T.
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia was very professional and tool the time to answer my questions and address my concerns..
Genevieve K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Momeni is superb
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia always goes above and beyond to help me. She has always put my best interests above everything. She answers all my questions and I always feel heard.
Denise W.
Submitted 03/26/21
My provider was attentive, patient and compassionate. She attended to all my needs and made appropriate recommendations. I felt satisfied upon termination of the visit and was aware of what the next steps to treatment would be.
Lelyan A.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very happy
Rhondy M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Wonderful! Listened to everything I had to say. Didn’t wait for things to get worse. Was able to schedule test while I was there.