Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 04/01/21
I felt that I was listened to. Ms Duverger was very thoughtful and through.
Coreen S.
Submitted 04/01/21
He was very professional
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/01/21
As always the staff and Dr. Momeni were super. Pleasant, informative, and readily answers all questions.
Pui N.
Submitted 04/01/21
Efficient
Amy S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I had an appointment with Cyntia Duverger as a follow-up for a procedure. She reviewed everything with me and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend her.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Mr. Ty took the time to answer all my questions and concerns in great detail. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.
Stacy D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Everyone was very nice . Took the time to explain everything with our rushing . I was seen immediately.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very thorough and professional
Christopher B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very thorough, a good listener, analytical and adept at answering questions related to test and diagnoses,
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/31/21
She’s friendly and sits and talks to you. She cares about you. Explains everything to me (breaks it down for you) so you understand.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Explained things well.
Danny S.
Submitted 03/31/21
After a mixup on the location for my appointment (Fishkill vs Poughkeepsie), the staff got ne in and out quickly.
Toby H.
Submitted 03/31/21
It was fine. Prompt and we scheduled the needed visits for some tests.
William A.
Submitted 03/31/21
What a wonderful man. he explained everything to me, and had a great sense of humor. Made me feel good about having a camera shoved in my back door. Looking forward to it.
Mark H.
Submitted 03/31/21
very thorough, good communicator
Robert W.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Hotchandani and his staff were very attentive, thorough and took the time to explain things - including a very clear go forward plan to further diagnose my condition.
Arthur H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Comfortable
Dawn V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Mr ty listened to what i had to say my concerns and ordered mire test to help find solution all doctors and staff are wonderful caring
Robert S.
Submitted 03/30/21
great
John C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Frist time meeting Doc Ty and i thought he was a good guy thank God he has little finger's