Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
She was very understanding and answered all my questions I had.
Mayra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Awesome
Manuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I feel comfortable and confident. Doctor is great thank you
Theodore G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Other doctor arriving late for my appointment everything else was good
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Pleasant and efficient
Abir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Nighat Saeed is by far the sweetest and kindest Dr I ever had . She was very understanding and very patient and very helpful I definitely will recommend her to all my friends and family she listened and she took her time explaining things to meShe’s kind and she is a great doctor and a great friend
Gerald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Mr. Sin Ty, Taking the Time to review your medical records and history and makes recommendations how to manage your health. Very helpful and informative !
Galina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very pleasant experience. Thank you Doctor
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Dhalla listens and it’s clear he wants to have his patients feeling their best. Highly recommend.
BORIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Alfred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great, personable
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
From the Check-in Desk , to The Awesome Dr. Khalil, to Scheduling, everything was handled with such professionalism; made me feel at ease, and in very capable HANDS!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH *
Caterina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She was very thorough
Michael N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Was thankful to finally get to meet with our actual doctor for the first time in months. And thankful that he is taking over all care for my husband’s condition.
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Khalil. He was wonderful. Not only great with the normal Dr things, but a funny, personable man who I very much enjoyed speaking with. You guys are far from me, so I typically have a virtual appointment and those can feel a bit less “familiar” and personal. He made me feel like I was sitting right there in an office with him. He’s really great!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Momeni is the consummate professional. She has shown herself to be very compassionate and understanding in all of our dialogues together. I would recommend her highly to anyone!
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Ms. Nighat is very good! She takes her time and goes over everything needed .
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I very much like Sin Ty as my G.I. provider. I do not feel rushed through the visit. There is plenty of time to discuss my treatment and ask questions. As a nurse, I appreciate a medical professional that will appreciate my knowledge level and work with me. The medical and admin staff was very welcoming, friendly and kind.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
So reassuring to see a medical practice with such caring and respectful staff. Front desk great- nurse is amazing, my Provider Sin Ty is understanding and thorough. Asks questions examines and orders appropriate test so I know why I’m having the issues and then delivers a treatment and follows up to make sure I’m feeling better. The staff that helps set up tests and appointments are great. I am so thankful that I have this team. I was not feeling well and now I have the tools and support so that I can control as best I can my symptoms. Thanks!!!!