Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

483 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinessa W.
Submitted 01/05/22
The website is very easy to use. Mostly the staff is so sweet and highly efficient on every level. As well as they Actually Truly care about you as a person.
Christian G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent care!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Saeed is so thorough a great communicator and very down to earth.
Susan V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Rachel is the best! so professional, thorough and compassionate
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everybody was very kind, very attentive. And there was no excessive long waiting period before you had to get called in for some thing, everybody was thorough, and patient appointments were thorough. Feel satisfied. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/23/21
This place saved my life I didn’t realize that I was critical. Until my Doctor examine me and had test done on me and if I hadn’t found this place I probably wouldn’t be alive today . My pain is gone and I can now eat But I will difffenitly send my family here. This place saves lives.
Barbara N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good. Everyone was very nice and professional
Alfred S.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff is great Cynthia Duverger is outstanding. Very professional, knowledgeable And personable. A great person
Traci G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very nice staff and Doctors..
Sally K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Questions, tests, exams and lab results all resulted in a diagnosis. I felt the team of doctors and technicians were professional and caring.
Frank J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
Joan T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Ms. Saeed gave me medication for my gastro problems that I have had ever since my gall bladder had ben taken out, about 30years ago. Miraculously, it worked. I had gone to about 7 gastro. docters & nobody seemed to be able to help me. I had constant diahhrea, throwing up. I had to stay in bed sometimes to get relief. Ms. Saeed was the only one who helped me. Thank goodness for her.
LYNDSEY G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very thorough and great manner!!!
Calvin I.
Submitted 12/15/21
Courteous, respectful, and honest staff. Facility is always clean and all precautions taken.
Jane S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very smooth, no issues.
Sheba A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Mr. Ty was excellent and extremely informative and professional.
Daniel O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great Doctor cares a lot Doing everything she can to help me feel BETTER
Sandhya M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Always a good experience here every time
Robert M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Lovely staff dedicated to one’s well being, and their professions
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. H put me at ease and was very personable.