Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Appointment was on time. Cynthia is very thorough and very clear with her review and instructions. I have dealt with Her a number of times and each time I came away very satisfied.
Roseanne J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very lovely staff & PA
James P.
Submitted 06/03/21
All staff from reception, scheduling and checkout were very courteous and friendly and helpful.
Andrew M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to talk to. Rachel explained everything to me and made sure I understood what it’s all about.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Burrows is awesome he takes his time with his patients.
Kim G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Ms. Cyntia Duverger is so wise with knowledge. She is such a great provider, her diagnosis and plan always helps me in my time of symptoms. I will wait to see her only it’s always worth it.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/01/21
My doctor is a professional and very thorough.
Lisa J.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great first visit with doctor.
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Nice Dr
Charles W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Made me very comfortable, easy to talk to.
Stephen K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Web site is easy to use .Dr Ty was excellent and very informative on my condition.
Janet C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Ms. Paskey is always professional and efficient. I feel I can ask her anything and that I am in good hands!
Sandhya M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Rachel is always so super nice and caring. I feel very comfortable discussing my diagnosis, treatment, and any issues I may have and we come up with a plan.
Cara H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Listened to what I had wrong and accessed well
Lelyan A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Beautiful
Lynne T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Good. She answered all questions and set up further testing. Very Thorough.
Zannelle T.
Submitted 05/13/21
Amazing doctors friendly and funny. Very understanding and comforting
Marilyn L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Today when I came to your office I was in terrible pain. In fact, when I reached the sign in desk I was crying. Your staff member brought me in immediately and got me water. The Physician Assistant came out to me and brought me into a room. She was so caring. Then the doctor came in and examined me and explained why it happened and how to prevent this issue. I was so relieved today when I left that I am definitely in the right hands with Digestive Disease. Please thank everyone. Marilyn Lennox
Earl G.
Submitted 05/12/21
My ongoing experience of care has been first-rate.
Hollis K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Professional and friendly.