Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was friendly, attentive, efficient and reassuring.
Gina K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Momeni has never ever made me feel rushed. She takes the time to answer my questions (and I usually have lots lol) and speaks to me in laymen's terms. I have been thru quite a lot with her and she has guided me the entire way with much compassion...much love and respect for Dr. Momeni.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/23/21
She had great bedside manner. She was extremely concerned and honest about everything that had went on. I really enjoyed my appointment with her and would highly recommend her to anyone who comes to the practice!
Martha K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Cynthia is, as always professional, pleasant and thorough. She listens and responds to questions confidently and seriously. I am very pleased with her treatment. Other staff interactions were similar. Thank you.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Liked the nurse. Friendly not nerves with new patient. Dr Hotchandani very pleasant answered my questions. But apparently someone else will do the colonoscopy and the return visit is with a nurse practitioner. I’m sure will be ok but I did not expect that would happen. Nicole the person scheduling was pleasant and very helpful if I had questions later or if Rx did not work out.
Wayne L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Long wait
Enis B.
Submitted 09/22/21
All around excellent care
Sammy S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience!!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was towards end of day...my treatment was not rushed...EVERYONE was very professional and courtesy and upbeat
MaryBeth S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent synopsis of endoscopy results with multiple activities on my end and follow up.
Destiny D.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was informative fast and educated straight to the point in the open for any other services on my knee with them with my condition
Benson M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Saeed was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Seen promptly, all questions answered.
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very easy process! Cynthia is very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Mario L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Denise V.
Submitted 09/09/21
My doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my constipation problem. She took the time to guide me thru this.
Joann L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything was quick, efficient and pleasant
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor and staff were all very friendly, polite, helpful and made me feel welcome at their practice. Short wait time, well organized and generally great folks.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/08/21
I admire a medical professional that looks you in the eye when your talking and doesn't beat around the bush, tells you like it is and explains what you should do to make your situation at ease. Outstanding Ms Pasky. See you in 6 months
Ursela N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent experience! Nigh at fully explained path report.