Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1059 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Arrived 10 min early, completed small amount of paperwork, and seen right away by a pleasant nurse, dr came in right away and complete the pre-precedure check up. The staff at check was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience.
Maryann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Everyone was friendly and very informative.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
She’s a very kind and thorough doctor
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
She is very thorough and personable.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I've been a patient for many years. I can't say enough. Love all but , one Dr. . My team of Dr's have been so awesome. The entire staff so wonderful. Of coarse not one of the Dr's there . Dr. Dhalla, love him . My team has to have a really good scense of humor. I have gold. Dr. 's Burrows, and Dhalla The BEST. I am very picky about my Dr's. After 30 years with DDC I'm blessed.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Always a positive experience seeing Ty…
Mitchell M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Someone actually answered the phone and I was able to get an appointment,
Herbert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always have a great experience with the staff always polite informed and pleasant
Kefah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good
Tatjana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Very patient, explain clearly every thing , take time. Strongly recommend Waleed .
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
All of the staff that I have met and worked with have been professional, kind, attentive and approachable. I FELT a genuine concern that is lacking within many medical practices today. It appears to me to the professionals and support staff work as a cohesive team to provide the best care they can to their patients. It feels as though the staff are content with their positions..and this ripples down to us..the patients.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I was able to get an appointment the next day. I was diagnosed immediately and prescribed the proper treatment, after suffering several months. I feel confident and trust Dr. Walczyk’s expertise.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Ms.Nighat Saeed called me back on her day off to give me a script. You don’t find that kind of care anymore. She was wonderful.
Esteban V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Appointment was very timely, the practitioner was polite and patient and ask the appropriate questions.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The doctor was very compassionate and took time to listen and understand my concerns. He was reassuring and explained everything in detail. Wonderful experience!
Thomas D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very professional
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Staff is always helpful. Doctor is always thorough and takes time to explain everything. I have nothing but confidence in this practice.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Check in was a fast and everyone was so friendly.
Anne Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr NIGHAT - takes the time to answer all questions and is very informative.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Everyone was very nice , Ms Saeed is very good and helpful!