Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1208 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr.Saeed Gives Great Advise about Your Digestive System, Tell You How Organs Work For The Purpose Of Staying Gut Health. I Recommend My Co-Workers To Her.
Leah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Khalil discussed my concerns and ensured I was able to have imaging scheduled in a timely manner. Thank you!
Goran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
A first at a medical facility: Got in early, no waiting time.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pleasant, thorough and very professional
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Went well
Marta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Exelente
Elena R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great doctor always makes you feel comfortable during visit. He’s a great surgeon as well. Great office personnel.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Sin Ty was very informative regarding my prior tests and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I never felt rushed through my visit as is often the case with many doctors these days. I had a very positive experience.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I was seen right away which doesn't happen at most providers offices. Service was quick and straightforward. Every one at the office has been pleasant and informative.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Dhalla is a wonderful doctor and ho care about his patients I feel very lucky to have found him.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very knowledganleand precise, very experience, has a good bedside manner, allows patient to communicate concerns, and requests.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
My office visit was pleasant and the dr very informative
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Verry Professional
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Dhalla is the best doctor I have been to. He is very caring and makes me feel like he will do everything in his power to cure me.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
It was a pleasure to meet with Dr. Dhalla he was very knowledgeable and helpful and was able to answer all of my concerns
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
VG
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr H very kind, informative and a compassionate man
Suzanne Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I wish I was being more taken care of the dr didn’t even want to examine me again even though she saw me a couple of weeks ago
Jean Richard A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I had a good experience with the Dr
SHUSHANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor, made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone.