Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew D.
Submitted 06/11/22
A place that treats you like a family because they show that they really care about you and will go out their way to make sure you are doing well, I been at this practice for more than 3 years now and i would not go anywhere else but here !! love this place and the doctors they gave me,
Judith M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very Professional
Michael G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Mr. Sin Ty Was very informative and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with
Sandhya M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Looooove Rachel P
Jose A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and clear feedback.
Francis R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Nelson N.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very informative
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff was very kind cooties and knowledgeable about my procedure
Michael S.
Submitted 05/25/22
The staff and Dr are helpful.
Angella C.
Submitted 05/21/22
I really appreciate the way they counteract with the patient.By listen to us and answer to our questions.
Erich H.
Submitted 05/18/22
On time and very professional advice me for all my questions
Cleveland O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Paulette T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant. He listened to what I had to say. Together we created a plan of action.
Tracey J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Service was excellent
Michael C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellant
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Sorkin is a very thorough, well rounded expert in his field. He is wonderful to deal with and explains things to your understanding. I would highly recommend him and very glad I found him to help me through my GI issues. In Dr. Sorkin I trust!
Brittany S.
Submitted 05/11/22
For years I was suffering from stomach pain, went to several different doctors and none of them could find out what was causing the problem. I was tired of being in pain and not getting any answers so I made an appointment at an office I had never been to with Nighat Saeed. The first time I saw her she scheduled a bunch of different tests for me to have done to try and find out what was causing the issue. After reviewing the CT scans she ordered, Ms. Saeed referred me to an oncologist because she didn't like something she saw. I ended up finding out I had lymphoma and am currently undergoing chemo. If it wasn't for Ms. Saeed's diligence and concern for me, there is no telling when I would have found out that I have cancer. I am very thankful for her and highly recommend seeing her.
Adam G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Dhalla is nice and personable. Great, easy experience.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/11/22
I was able to be seen on the same day. Staff and Dr Sorkin all work well together and are so friendly.