Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

608 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Attentive
William R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank You for being able to give everyone the option of a web based visit.
Ethel K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Momeni takes time with the patient and she is thorough of what she does. She is friendly and easily make you feel at ease.
Richard L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Well done
Kara S.
Submitted 04/15/21
She was so nice and explained things so I understood them. She was also concerned about me as a person. She made me feel comfortable and not crazy.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very comforting
Donna G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Love Doctor Momeni, very thorough! She listens to your concerns!
Neil C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Mr. Sin Ty was terrific, he took time with me and went through all of my tests. He was very giving of his time.
John S.
Submitted 04/15/21
A+
Ralph N.
Submitted 04/15/21
Experience is very good. He was very professional and very thorough.
William S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Rachel is a friendly and caring medical practitioner.
Candice M.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was difficult to navigate.When the provider was on we could not hear each other,which resulted in a phone call.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was very pleased with the full attention and time spent with me during my visit. Dr.Hotchandani was very thorough and explained all procedures. I as a medical professional myself would highly recommend this practice.
Terence H.
Submitted 04/15/21
very professional[ . much understanding and empathy
Anthony T.
Submitted 04/15/21
I honestly feel it was a waste of time why couldn't I be told over a phone call that there was no serious problems
Donna G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Ms Paskey was wonderful. She listened and asked lots of questions. She obviously cares about her patients.
Ruth A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Clear exchange of information. Cynthia was well informed with my medical record. I did not have to drive a considerable distance for the appointment.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good. all on time and professional
Eileen C.
Submitted 04/14/21
A patient for over 10 years. Love her, and the staff... at both locations!
Pamela R.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Momeni is exceptional. I have been suffering for years. Now I know my food allergies & will receive medicine for my infections. I would love to mention Melissa, front desk, essential worker. Soothed my nerves & accomodated my office visit. Very patient. We need kindness in these days. I would also like to personally thank Jannarra in the Poughkeepsie office of Digestive Diseases. My 3rd hydrogen test was cancelled in error. I was extremely weak, weighing 98lbs. Jannarra immediately calmed me down. She said she would fix the error. I was faint with worry because of my weight loss & my office visit cancelled. With Jannarra's expertise, she addressed the computer glitch & made sure my appointment was in tact. She calmy told me it is ok. Please, with my heartfelt wishes, thank Jannarra in the Poughkeepsie, NY office. Even through the protective plexiglass & mask, I can see Jannarra's true sincerity & unique compassion. During this long Pandemic I am extremely grateful for your front line Essential Workers, namely Jannarra & Melissa in Fishkill. Please put a letter of recognition of myself & her supervisor Stephanie. I verbally applauded such fine employees. I appreciate the above & beyond consideration, especially Dr Momeni accomodating my tests at 12noon rather than 8:30am. I am again grateful.