Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

663 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kadiatou S.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Ty was very polite and a good listener. He took the time to throughly explain my multiple tests result He was very kind and helpful with my follow ups with other specialists. I felt like he was not rushing me, and that makes me comfortable and trusting.
Leslie J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Nice and quick and informative
Helmut G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Mr. Sin is a very knowledgeable Family Nurse Practitioner who explained clearly my blood test results. He also explained all questions clearly and knowledgably.
Volodymyr F.
Submitted 04/17/21
It was ok
Rose P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Very attentive,Honest and caring. Love the experience
Catherine E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Yes, she explains things to patients which is helpful.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very helpful
Taylor S.
Submitted 04/16/21
So nice and knowledgable!
Henry B.
Submitted 04/16/21
A doctor who understands that talking to patients often reveals valuable information that can't be gleaned by data analysis.
Luz G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Good
Amy D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always looking out for the best way to help with my discomfort and very thorough.
DIANE W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Momeni and her staff were wonderful and patiently answered all my questions.
Corrie D.
Submitted 04/16/21
True Gentleman, very informative would recommend
Fredrick W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Ms. Paskey is very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I really like her manner: she asks probing and intelligent questions. She has a caring demeanor about my health and doesn't make me feel as if I'm being interrogated, but instead having a relaxed conversation with her.
Kirk A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent staff and Doctor's bedside manner was superb.
Renee W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Attentive
William R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank You for being able to give everyone the option of a web based visit.
Ethel K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Momeni takes time with the patient and she is thorough of what she does. She is friendly and easily make you feel at ease.
Richard L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Well done
Kara S.
Submitted 04/15/21
She was so nice and explained things so I understood them. She was also concerned about me as a person. She made me feel comfortable and not crazy.