Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

663 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Caring, empathetic, and willing...
Kerah J.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr was very informative and made me feel comfortable
Melanie M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Walczyk is very nice, knowledgeable and a great doctor!
Kristine M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Was extremely nice and answered all of my questions
Ada D.
Submitted 04/12/21
There should be more doctors as involved, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable as well as informative. Dr. Ty took his time to thoroughly explain results and findings, of procedure from start to finish. Dr. Ty is an example of excellence at his profession and practice. I highly recommend Dr. Ty. Thank you Dr. Ty Always thankful, Ada D
Kristin P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very helpful with all my questions.All the staff was friendly and the appointment went quickly.
Kristin P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Quick and friendly
Sandra T.
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel and the nurse were very professional, good listeners, answered questions and discussed options for dealing with my present challenge.
Anne C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Mr. Ty was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to converse with about any related health concerns I had.
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Burrows is very kind and understanding. He listens to my questions and gives me the answers of what I need to know. He is very thorough and gives me the time I need for a complete exam. I feel very confident with him when it's time for my endoscopy and colonoscopy.
Glen S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hotchandani and the P.A. were both very thorough, professional and caring, and explained it all well and patiently to me. Excellent medical care.
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Fantastic! So great that I didn't have to take time out of my work schedule to drive to your office. Thank you!
Russell C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel is always very attentive, asking questions about my condition; never rushed.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/10/21
The doctor was very calming and thoughtful. I highly recommend him!
Kristen L.
Submitted 04/10/21
Good
Monica T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Polite and helpful state, doctor listened to my concerns, provided answers to my questions, and spent time ensuring all my concerns were dealt with.
Cindy B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Everyone was very friendly including Dr Hotchandani, although I saw him for a very short visit. They kindly squeezed me in and it was greatly appreciated. I saw Nighat Saeed NP. She was patient, explained things clearly and answered any questions I had.
Tanga B.
Submitted 04/09/21
She is has excellent beside manner and very informative and listens to your concerns
Lina T.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very well
Michael L.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very thorough and friendly staff.