Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Cynthia, listened & communicated well. I will follow her recomendations.
Mary-Beth D.
Submitted 05/12/21
I loved Dr.Hotchandani he was great. He gave me hope and was listening to everything I had to say,I would recommend him.
Sharon H.
Submitted 05/12/21
The service I received from the staff is excellent. The waiting time from checking in to when I was called in to see the doctor was like clockwork. Dr. Cynthia did a great job with my health care. I can reccomend digestive center to anybody.
Adrianne Q.
Submitted 05/12/21
Answered all my questions so I could understand
Edward M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Rachel and her team are excellent health care professionals, and do a great job with my infusions!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Cyntia goes above and beyond making one feel both confident in the assessment and cared for personally
Paul N.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good care from caring care givers!
John H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. H was very thorough and contentious, the office staff were helpful
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very profession and friendly. Felt very comfortable speaking with him!
Taraann S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Absolutely love Dr Hotchandani and his staff!
Carol M.
Submitted 05/11/21
She took her time and made sure that she answered all my questions
Adolfo T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Ms: saeed was great , explained everything from past till present. And made a good recommendation that is working for me Thank you so much Dr: saeed.
Lois A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Short and to the point. And on time. Very satisfied thank you
Julie C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Momeni was so warm. Not only does she treat the physical body, but she speaks to you with such care and compassion, that she truly understands the meaning of treating the entire person. She is patient and kind. Thank you so much!
Doylla V.
Submitted 05/09/21
Friendly, informative, warm & personable and on time.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I thought the doctor was very personable and descriptive. Looking for more feedback
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/08/21
Cynthia was very thorough and very professional very happy with my visit
Jean H.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great service
Maria A.
Submitted 05/07/21
I felt very comfortable and supported; Ms. Nighat was very clear, she explained in detail the results of my colonoscopy & gave me advice for some of the issues.
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very helpful!!