Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very clear and knowledgeable conversation Very easy to follow
Irmgard F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Ms. Duverger was very professional and knowledgeable in treating me.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and was concerned about my health. Asked numerous questions and offered multiple options for care.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 07/31/21
I had a good experience with my appointment with Rachel Paskey FNP she listened to me and answered my questions and concerns about my health…the office and waiting area was very clean so I felt safe during this pandemic which a mask required by staff and patients is in place but my wait time was only five minutes
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and kind staff.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Nighat Saeed was great!!
Sammy S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!!
Denise K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ms. Saeed was extremely thorough! She listened to what I said and was very kind. I felt as though I was in competent hands. She explained everything to me and was never condescending!! My faith in Healthcare is renewed!!
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Once I got through the check-in my visit with Rachel Paskey, FNP-BC was great as it always is!!! However, the receptionists need much better training. I have never gone to this office without being told I did not have an appointment or else I was late. I learned after a few visits to take my appointment card with me to prove I did have an appointment. One of the girls on the desk did her best to arrange for me to see Lindsey (Rachel Paskey's assistant). I did get to meet with Rachel and the appointment was good as usual. I never have a problem at the Fishkill Office so whoever trained the Fishkill staff should train the Poughkeepsie staff!!!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Informative and personable
Rosemary E.
Submitted 07/24/21
She explained things clearly and gave me a good report.
Angela B.
Submitted 07/23/21
My Dr was excellent, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Cynthia gave me all the details and was a great visit
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/23/21
The entire team are very compassionate and caring
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/22/21
5 STARS.
Tina W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very polite and professional. Clean environment and very pleasant
Audrey D.
Submitted 07/21/21
My questions were addressed, genuine interest expressed and a very professional manner exhibited throughout the video appointment.
Francine W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had an excellent and informative visit and am finally making progress with a long standing gut problem.
Owen R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very patient, great explanations, and understanding
Jon F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very enjoyable and professional. Dr. Hotchandani is assuring and open to conversation with his patient (myself). He described the different things looked for when carrying out his procedure, which surprised me in that there are a number of factors and different conditions that can be identified. Dr. Hotchandani was truly pleasure to converse with and very reassuring.