Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Through and informative visit. R. Paskey offered good suggestions.
Beth M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor and staff are always so helpful and nice to deal with. Doctor knew what to give me to make me feel better.
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Sorkin was easy to talk to, kind and patient. He promptly responded to me and was very pleasant. I had a great experience with him and Northern Medical!
Michael B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional, concerned and very thorough!
Milton B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Cynti is the best ! Was thorough and concerned and initiated a process and CT scan that will provide needed information on my condition
Warren H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great. Tela visit
Jack M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely helpful and professional through my illness
JOYCE O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent, left feeling like I was finally going to get some help, so glad I went!!!!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a positive experience
Brooke W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is just so nice and kind. Doctors really listen and explain everything.
Mark F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative and warm. Also efficient!
Ethel B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very warm and caring
Jill Michele T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick and thorough.
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very knowledgeable and knows how to speak to his patients. He answers all questions and and explains so you can understand what he is talking about
Donna W.
Submitted 05/02/22
The video visit was very clear and Waleed Khalil explained everything very well to me.
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very professional, friendly and caring.
Tia M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Was Great!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Staff attentive and friendly. Notifications were timely and helpful. Entry attendant distracted and very hurried. I had lots of advice no information about what I needed to procure (Cardio permission) before any colonoscopy and or endoscopy. Clerical help upon exit was informing and warm.
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent explanation of what she needed to do
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful