Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean Richard A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I had a good experience with the Dr
SHUSHANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor, made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Nurse Practitioner Saeed is extremely thorough and works hard to explain all procedures and results. She is patient and gives one all the time and attention necessary. I appreciate also that the practice seems to generally run on time and efficiently.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Nighat is always kind, patient and thorough!
Linda A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Informative
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I had had a number of different tests done with a lot of results. She took the time to explain each of the tests and what the results were and meant, along with answering my questions. I feel she stands out from many others because this is the kind of service we look for and rarely get.
Santena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Dhalla was very friendly. He informed me of all of the options ans set me at ease.
Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Ms. Saeed is friendly and cares about her patients. She does not rush you and spends time in going over the medical reports. She explains and gives you suggestions as to how to continue on improving your health. Nighat has an enthusiastic approach and a sense of humor. I certainly walk out knowing a lot more about my medical status and concerns, if I have any, than I did when I walked in. Also she walks you out to the front desk and gives you a heartfelt enjoy your day and see you next time. Productive and pleasant time with Nighat.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very Easy to talk to, listens and gives advice.
Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great doctor knows his stuff❤️❤️does listen when you speak!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Waleed is fantastic! He is easy to talk to, he explains things clearly and he takes the time needed to answer questions.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Personable and kind
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Suleiman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always on time. Dr. Waleed is great doctor.
Concetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The endoscopy went very well. No discomfort afterwards and the follow up was thorough. Everything was explained very well and easy to understand.
Rita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Seemed very caring and concerned.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I'm trying to figure out how Northern Medical Group assembled such an amazing team of professionals. I've written several reviews already and can't stop because they all continue to be amazing. It all started with Sin Ty who was very professional with incredible patience and excellent bedside manners. Next, I saw Waleed Khalil who was equally as amazing. I love his energy, positivity and level of expertise. (I've reviewed them both before) Now I'll add Nighat Saeed to the list. She is top notch and committed; you know you can trust her after just one visit. She is all about improving your quality of life and I love that. I used to dread seeing another doctor if my original doctor was on vacation, sick, on leave, etc. But not here - I'm always in good hands no matter who I see. Everyone I've seen (doctors, nurse practitioners, front desk staff, nurses, schedulers) has been amazing. The culture here is incredible.
Dila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Everything was good
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Never felt rushed with Nighat..she was very knowledgeable.
Lisa P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Waleed Khalil PA-C was kind, patient & knowledgeable & will continue meds as directed. I take approx 10 other meds that weren’t asked about on the online intake. I forgot to ask about any interactions. I assumed that with my conditions that I’d be speaking with a doctor (last one was a brief Telemed w Dr Sorkin 4/2022). But, I’ve NO complaint about Waleed. Video wasn’t working (at least not on my end). Can’t remember if I mentioned, my new pharmacy is Molloy’s Pharmacy, 19 Baker St Poughkeepsie NY 12601. Thank you