Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Cynthia seemed concerned about my well being . I didn’t feel rushed as I was speaking with her about my health issues.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
All my contacts today were pleasant and thorough and detailed.
Rosalind R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Wonderful
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Khalil is an attentive doctor who listens to his patients. He answers all questions and explains procedures and results in order for his patients to understand.
ANNE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I really don’t know yet, I haven’t had my procedure.
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Khalil attentively listened to my concerns, and answered my questions. He also carefully explained the results of my procedure in terms that I was able to understand.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Khali Il. He's great! I'm glad I found him! His nurse is also very friendly and professional.
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Momeni was amazing. Very thorough and she has a wonderful bedside manner. So happy to have found her. Highly reccomend!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Cynthia is very thorough, listens to me, and always very polite, professional and friendly.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I feel that all the staff was helpful
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had my consultation appointment today and everyone were so amazing, helpful and kind.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent . Sin - Th and his nurse are always very caring, thorough and attentive to my every concern. Sun-Ty takes individual time with me to explain what I should be consistently doing( drinking a lot of water, exercising, high protein diet) and I feel more understanding afterwards.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Professional and friendly front staff. NP Cynthia was great.
Frank R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent 5 stars
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
Shirrell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Things were explained clearly.
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Compassionate doctor
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional understanding and caring
Ellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Awesome woman...love dealing with her