Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I was seen on time. All my questions and concerns were answered. Staff was pleasant and informative.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Burrows is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and explains everything to you in detail. He really cares about his patients.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
That was such a fun doctors visit. The doctor was fun, pleasant and just a kind of endearing soul. Keep up the good work.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Sin Tu is very through
Casandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent!
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
After an examination, Dr. Walczyk prescribed proper medication to help me. The visit was handled professionally - - - as always. Thank you for always being a very caring physician!
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very quick and straight to the point.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Great doctor
Derrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
My first experience as a patient at this facility was great
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Cyntia was thorough in explaining the findings of my follow up visit and explaining next steps and medications.
Tena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit. Nice guy.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
The NP was wonderful Totally really listened and was genuinely concerned And knowledgeable
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Mr Ty was very informative and helped me understand everything I needed to know about Barrett’s esophagus and hiatal hernia and when to take my medicine.
Mohamed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Ty was very helpful and provided me with a thorough and concise explanation and options regarding my current medical episode. I am grateful for the fact that he added me on to his busy schedule as a last minute request
Stephen T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurses very helpful but time to see the Doctor was long.
Mohamed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Mr Sin he is been treating me.he never give me the rush job.and he always answer my questions. And make the visit easy for me.thank you ty
Kadiatou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Ty was very polite and a good listener. He took the time to throughly explain my multiple tests result He was very kind and helpful with my follow ups with other specialists. I felt like he was not rushing me, and that makes me comfortable and trusting.
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Nice and quick and informative
Helmut G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Mr. Sin is a very knowledgeable Family Nurse Practitioner who explained clearly my blood test results. He also explained all questions clearly and knowledgably.
Volodymyr F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
It was ok