Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Very attentive,Honest and caring. Love the experience
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Yes, she explains things to patients which is helpful.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Very helpful
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
So nice and knowledgable!
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
A doctor who understands that talking to patients often reveals valuable information that can't be gleaned by data analysis.
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Good
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always looking out for the best way to help with my discomfort and very thorough.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Momeni and her staff were wonderful and patiently answered all my questions.
Corrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
True Gentleman, very informative would recommend
Fredrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Ms. Paskey is very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I really like her manner: she asks probing and intelligent questions. She has a caring demeanor about my health and doesn't make me feel as if I'm being interrogated, but instead having a relaxed conversation with her.
Kirk A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent staff and Doctor's bedside manner was superb.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Attentive
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank You for being able to give everyone the option of a web based visit.
Ethel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Momeni takes time with the patient and she is thorough of what she does. She is friendly and easily make you feel at ease.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Well done
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
She was so nice and explained things so I understood them. She was also concerned about me as a person. She made me feel comfortable and not crazy.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Very comforting
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Love Doctor Momeni, very thorough! She listens to your concerns!
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Mr. Sin Ty was terrific, he took time with me and went through all of my tests. He was very giving of his time.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
A+