Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
There should be more doctors as involved, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable as well as informative. Dr. Ty took his time to thoroughly explain results and findings, of procedure from start to finish. Dr. Ty is an example of excellence at his profession and practice. I highly recommend Dr. Ty. Thank you Dr. Ty Always thankful, Ada D
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Very helpful with all my questions.All the staff was friendly and the appointment went quickly.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Quick and friendly
Sandra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel and the nurse were very professional, good listeners, answered questions and discussed options for dealing with my present challenge.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Mr. Ty was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to converse with about any related health concerns I had.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Burrows is very kind and understanding. He listens to my questions and gives me the answers of what I need to know. He is very thorough and gives me the time I need for a complete exam. I feel very confident with him when it's time for my endoscopy and colonoscopy.
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hotchandani and the P.A. were both very thorough, professional and caring, and explained it all well and patiently to me. Excellent medical care.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Fantastic! So great that I didn't have to take time out of my work schedule to drive to your office. Thank you!
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel is always very attentive, asking questions about my condition; never rushed.
Andrea H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
The doctor was very calming and thoughtful. I highly recommend him!
Kristen L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Good
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Polite and helpful state, doctor listened to my concerns, provided answers to my questions, and spent time ensuring all my concerns were dealt with.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Everyone was very friendly including Dr Hotchandani, although I saw him for a very short visit. They kindly squeezed me in and it was greatly appreciated. I saw Nighat Saeed NP. She was patient, explained things clearly and answered any questions I had.
Tanga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
She is has excellent beside manner and very informative and listens to your concerns
Lina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very well
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very thorough and friendly staff.
FRANCESCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Easy to talk to/express my concerns to the nurse, PA, and doctor.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
She was very nice and professional.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very nice staff and the doctor ask a lot questions seem truly interested in my history
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Ty was wonderful to communicate with. Informative, helpful, thorough- I would see Ty in a heartbeat for GI guidance!