Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Rachel is always very patient and listens to what you are saying. She offers options. She spends time with you so you leave with a plan. I highly recommend her.
Veronica D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Smart,deliberate,helpful and aware of the new guide lines... no colonoscopy for at least 4 years
Mary Jo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Burrows was very helpful during out Telemedicine visit. He asked important questions and answered mine. He is very easy to talk to and takes the time to explain things. You are never rushed. He is very professional and kind.
RHONDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Momeni a compassionate smart pro. Very thankful to have found her.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Talked to doctor Burrows about my ongoing liver condition and other issues and was fully informed as what to do as he always has helped me with. He's become as much as a friend as a doctor to me. Easy going and easy to talk to when with him always.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Been going to Dr Walczyk for years....fantastic doctor...wouldn't go to anyone else ...also has a fantastic staff on hand !!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Thorough and professional
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very thorough. Answered all my questions. Helpful.
Nighat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent
Kyle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I have great respect with Sin Ty. I feel as if he is always giving me a straightforward answer to my questions with caring and insight.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable, thorough and genuinely cared. I was able to answer any questions that came up at the time.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Fantastic responsive staff. Very clean facility. Highly recommend Digestive Disease Center.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Borrows was very thorough and caring and answered all of my questions.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Miss Nighat Saeed is very thorough and listens. She gets to the point and makes sure that she gets things looked at and is a very concerned person about patient care.
Lucy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Sin Ty is very professional and gives you the time you need. Explains results and gives advice.
Philip V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
No wait. Quick visit. All questions answered.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Momeni is great, she always shows her care and concern for her patients.
Eric C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Ms. Saeed was fantastic. She clearly explained all of my results in detail. She did not rush and she took the time to address any questions I had. I would have given her 5 stars, but it appears as if she forgot to call my prescription into the pharmacy. I don't know if that was on her or someone else in the office. I just know when I went to pick it up two days later, it had not been called in.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Very pleasant, thourough, and complete. Love t he convenience.
Cassandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Very good thank you