Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1208 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and caring
Ernesto M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
she was not informed of my medical history before treating me. I had to tell her to check my medical history. she doesn't take her time to listen to the patient's medical needs, before making a decision on what to do next.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr really listened to me
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
This was a tele visit. The Dr sent the link on time and the call went well.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very attentive and courteous service. thanks.
Salvatore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleasant, helpful and informative.
Sharna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
was very good
RACHEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
My first visit was a great experience. Dr. Momeni asked relevant questions and was very thorough in her management approach.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
All the staff are friendly and very professional. Excellent service and l am grateful to God for having their care. Excellence in their work.
Jessica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very pleasant and professional, informational
LoriAnne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
They take care of me. And listen.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
very helpfull
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Ms. Paskey is great! She takes her time and fully listens and answers questions precisely. All around good experience.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Dhalla and I just met. I was very impressed he was knowledgeable, a very good listener and very personable. % Stars!
Shayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring professionals
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I can’t say enough good things about them! They are so kind and friendly. The whole office at both locations goes out of their way to be accommodating. Dr. Sin Ty makes an uncomfortable appointment a casual part of a positive journey!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a pleasure to see dr Rachel
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone helpful me. I enjoyed my first visit.
Betsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very fast service Considering what is going on Only hope I get my results this WEEK