Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Explained things well.
Danny S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
After a mixup on the location for my appointment (Fishkill vs Poughkeepsie), the staff got ne in and out quickly.
Toby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
It was fine. Prompt and we scheduled the needed visits for some tests.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
What a wonderful man. he explained everything to me, and had a great sense of humor. Made me feel good about having a camera shoved in my back door. Looking forward to it.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
very thorough, good communicator
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Hotchandani and his staff were very attentive, thorough and took the time to explain things - including a very clear go forward plan to further diagnose my condition.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Comfortable
Dawn V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Mr ty listened to what i had to say my concerns and ordered mire test to help find solution all doctors and staff are wonderful caring
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Frist time meeting Doc Ty and i thought he was a good guy thank God he has little finger's
Deidra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very efficient nice helpful
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Proposed a plan not suggested by other doctors. Going to give it a try!
Sallyann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Office staff and Rachael Paskey were friendly and efficient. Dr. Walczyk explained my choices and I’m extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend this practice.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Duverger is very professional and explains things so that they can be understood Highly recommended
June Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Cyntia explains everything thoroughly.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
On-time, informative, proactive regarding next steps.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
pleasant & knowledgeable staff , i felt very comfortable with the doctor & staff.
Victoria W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I would of liked too of been notified about some results sooner, and had other tests done sooner.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
answered all my questions
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional