Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia was very professional and tool the time to answer my questions and address my concerns..
Genevieve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Momeni is superb
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia always goes above and beyond to help me. She has always put my best interests above everything. She answers all my questions and I always feel heard.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
My provider was attentive, patient and compassionate. She attended to all my needs and made appropriate recommendations. I felt satisfied upon termination of the visit and was aware of what the next steps to treatment would be.
Lelyan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very happy
Rhondy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Wonderful! Listened to everything I had to say. Didn’t wait for things to get worse. Was able to schedule test while I was there.
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
This televisit accomplished everything an in person office visit would and more. I avoided traveling to her office but more importantly I was much more relaxed in my own home. I had notes handy on questions I had, and didn't forget anything. Our conversation was more conversational than a in person Dr. -patient one typically is.
Melanee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I always have a Pleasant experience with Dr. Momeni. She is a great doctor and very good with people !
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Good. Thanks!
Wenceslao P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Awesome physician. He makes you feel comfortable and explains everything fully.