Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Ms. Saeed is always extremely pleasant, professional, courteous and thorough.
Zannelle T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Paul N.
Submitted 07/10/21
Good service, easy on Zoom.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice answered all my questions.
Gordon L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Cyntia ia the type of medical professional you want to come and see You can tell she cares that she is thinking everything through. Not a rush to move on to the next patient.
Megan H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always LOVE seeing Rachel & Lindsey :)
JANET G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing customer service. Everyone was pleasure able didn’t feel rushed. Every question I had wAs thoroughly explained. Highly recommend this group. You felt like a person not a number.
Michelle B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Cyntia is the best.
Ninette E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing customer service, took time to explain everything to me and helped create a plan to help me feel better!
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Hotchandani clearly prioritized patient understanding of treatments and diagnostics ordered, as well as the medical treatment plan and the variables that may affect it. Very pleasant doctor with great bedside manner.
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very well done Dr Saeed was informative and took her time explaining
Kirsten C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Good medical conversation.
Jose B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was really nice!
Mary D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very prompt attention and helpfulness in all areas of interaction.
Lindsey V.
Submitted 06/25/21
My experience was really great but you sent the wrong person. I would much rather rate the nurse practitioner that worked with me. It was Nighat Saeed.
Roisin Q.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very knowledgeable, explains in detail so I understand what’s going on.
Karan C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent care provided.
Patria L.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a great experience. Very informative. I learned a lot about my situation.
Grace G.
Submitted 06/22/21
The experience was good. Dr Ty had the reports and gave me such and answered my questions. I'm satisfied. It was a very good televisit
Ada D.
Submitted 06/22/21
I could not have had a better doctor. Dr Ty was patient compassionate attentive as well as extremely informative. He explained in detail and answered all questions and concern. I highly recommend Dr Ty.