Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 05/07/21
great
Lata H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Hotchandani and his staff was excellent. Exteremely happy with the service and would highly recommend him.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Ms. Duverger, heard my concerns about medications during this annual follow-up and did not rush the visit. Always attentive.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Cyntia was very professional, caring, and understanding of my condition. She shared excellent advice and prescribed meds to alleviate my condition. Glad to have been treated so well! Highly recommended, thank you Cyntia!
Peter P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Enlightning
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/06/21
She is the best. She is definitely a keeper.
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Just a great Doctor. Will help you anytime, day or night. Always cares and has the answers to your problems.
Alejandra A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Mr, Sin Ty answered all my concerns. I left the office extremely satisfied.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/06/21
First time for me not too intimidating ty
Katherine G.
Submitted 05/06/21
The staff at DDC are caring and kind
Leila F.
Submitted 05/05/21
She listen and she care for her Patients. She has a good personality and good bed side Manners. She knows what she is doing. She knows her stuff. She be could be a doctor too
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Short wait time, and great explanation of the colonoscopy process and prep.
Aubry C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent A real warmth and sense of humor is rare in clinical situations . Thank you Dr. H
Gloria H.
Submitted 05/05/21
I didn't feel rushed through the appointment. The staff was very friendly. I felt thorough steps are being taken to ensure a correct diagnosis.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Walczyk was very caring with my concern. He identified my concern and prescribed the right method to deal with my problem. Kudos!
Mark H.
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent
Marjorie E.
Submitted 05/05/21
She’s a great doctor! She listens and cares about her patients!! She is always friendly!
Margaret S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Hotchandani could not have been more patient, more thorough or more knowledgeable. I left knowing that I was in good hands.
Linda T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very informative thank you Dr. walczyk
Carolyn R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Nice person, knowledgeable