Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
All staff members had a positive and friendly attitude
Gerard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent response and great doctors who explain everything tkk on you ..
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Visit was a consult for my cologard test. All went ok,
C Spacelee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Friendly, kind, pleasant Easy
Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Was fine
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Quick, efficient and professional
Deyanira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Professional and friendly
Lillian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Caring staff. Plan of care was implemented and discussed. Questions answered.
Ellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful person...so caring and explains everything..has total patience.
Renesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very nice
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She's great and does a wonderful job. She's also a good listener! She helped me when I needed it, thank you Rachel!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly staff!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Waleed was very attentive and calm. I appreciated that!
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I got answers to all my questions.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good service
CATHERINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I went for a preliminary checkup and everything went smoothly. Dr. Momeni was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was also very prompt. The office is well run.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Rachel is very understanding and listens to what I have to say. Very thorough on making sure things are how they should be and understanding my needs
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was a routine appointment. I was asked all the pertinent questions regarding the acid reflux and how the medication was working. Ms Paskey listened to my concerns and complaints and made suggestions that I have put into use. It was avery positive experience.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome appointment. Clear and cut on instructions and procedures. The young man who brought me in and went over my history was very well spoken and answered any questions I had.