Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

483 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Real professional. Polite.
Krzysztof R.
Submitted 11/19/21
He is a good doctor
Manuel R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great!
Donna M.
Submitted 11/16/21
I found Dr. Hotchandani, (and the medical team assisting him) to be well-trained in their field, professional and thorough. I left his office feeling confident that my health was in good hands.
Babette W.
Submitted 11/16/21
N.P. Saeed is always interested in my case and she explains everything very well.
Nellie Z.
Submitted 11/12/21
Relatively friendly and prompt. Not too long of a wait for consultation and appointment scheduling for procedure.
Sheri C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Rachel is always helpful and amazing
Jean S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Less not told to make A follow up appt. I calledm3 Weeks later and was told To do so then!!!
Alexandra D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Hotchandani was professional and personable. He took the time to ask questions and more importantly listen to my daughter. I have no doubt he will get to the bottom of her stomach issues - finally. Thank you
Ceasar G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good on time
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Everybody @HV Endoscopy Center were proffessional,helpful,welcoming & made me feel relaxed before & after my procedure.
Lindsey V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Nighat exceeds expectations. Her lightning awareness, true regard, as well as sincere interest help in containing as well as accurately directing processes of evaluation and healing. Her capability is a real honor, as well as relief, to get access to. Surprising, and perhaps rare. Here I am, hopeful, trusting, and confidently moving forward with the health directives she firmly initiated. Very grateful. Its a dream come true to work with someone very interested in leaving no stone unturned. Thank you, Nighat.
Diana B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Amazing doctor
Nicolas S.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a great place they told you everything that would happen
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Medical personnel was friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and explained.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Thank you, Rachel
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Dennis Z.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good
Traci H.
Submitted 11/06/21
I have been seeing Cyntia for severe ibs constipation. She understands the condition and most of all she understands the physical and emotional pain I go through with this disorder. She is thorough and tries different treatment and works with me. I went to an md to get another opinion. This dr did not understand my disorder and didn’t give me time. So I went back to Cyntia. I feel like her only patient. She is there if I need her. Very grateful!
Joseph C.
Submitted 11/05/21
I was seen on-time and the experience with the medical provider was excellent.