Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1208 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vjollca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
The office staff was absolutely wonderful, i had scheduled an appointment online. When I showed up to the office, the appointment was actually for the opposite location that I went to the lovely girl at the front desk said that she would try to fit me in with one of the other providers. As she went in the back and came back to the front desk and said that she was able to actually do that which was so amazing because I was in so much pain so I had a wonderful experience. The medical assistant was also knowledgeable and caring. The doctor came in that his part, and I was just overall grateful that they were able to see me and provide me with some relief.
Barry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Appointment was on time
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Awesome experience very friendly
Capricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Was great
Stephan N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The best of experiences I had with doctors
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great
Heribert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Ok
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excelente
Suzanne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good and very understandable with my problem and I pray
Garrett M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very informative and he explained my results in detail
August F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Answered all my questions, eliminated many things I was thinking about based on explaining the results. Friendly and thorough.
Pauline Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I didn’t have to wait for a longtime before I was called to see the Dr
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Wonderful Doctor and professional staff Will definitely recommend Thank you
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Sinha was great. Joy her nurse was very kind & thorough. So was the office staff that assisted me. I am very pleased with my first visit.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very informative and friendly. All Dr's should be like that!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
From the moment he introduces himself you feel very comfortable. He takes the time to talk to you and explain everything. Excellent "bed side mannor". I wish that there were more doctors like him out there.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Knowledgeable pleasant fellow
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Short wait time. Alternative treatments were explained and best of all I was listened to.
Concetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Wonderful
Evelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
My first visit was very welcoming