Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Sin Ty is wonderful he really cares about what going on with me and gives my good advice to help with my health problems.
DIEGO P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Good
Calvin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Courteous staff, very knowledgeable of their craft. The facility was very clean.
Xiomara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Excellent doctors and services.
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Ms. Paskey is kind, compassionate and truly wants to see her patients get well. She’s exceptional and the team is too. I’m grateful.
Daniel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Thank you
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Rachel was so caring and professional. She listened to me and gave me positive feedback. She is great!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Waleed was very thorough and clear when explaining my results to me from my EGD.
Linda F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I feel that communication was lacking on my 2nd endoscopy and that the doctor realized the day of the procedure that something completely different was going to happen and caused me to have anxiety. It could have been prevented if I was informed after the first procedure and not before I went in for my 2nd procedure
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Real professional. Polite.
Krzysztof R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
He is a good doctor
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great!
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I found Dr. Hotchandani, (and the medical team assisting him) to be well-trained in their field, professional and thorough. I left his office feeling confident that my health was in good hands.
Babette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
N.P. Saeed is always interested in my case and she explains everything very well.
Nellie Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Relatively friendly and prompt. Not too long of a wait for consultation and appointment scheduling for procedure.
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Rachel is always helpful and amazing
Jean S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Less not told to make A follow up appt. I calledm3 Weeks later and was told To do so then!!!
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Hotchandani was professional and personable. He took the time to ask questions and more importantly listen to my daughter. I have no doubt he will get to the bottom of her stomach issues - finally. Thank you
Ceasar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good on time
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Everybody @HV Endoscopy Center were proffessional,helpful,welcoming & made me feel relaxed before & after my procedure.