Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Nighat exceeds expectations. Her lightning awareness, true regard, as well as sincere interest help in containing as well as accurately directing processes of evaluation and healing. Her capability is a real honor, as well as relief, to get access to. Surprising, and perhaps rare. Here I am, hopeful, trusting, and confidently moving forward with the health directives she firmly initiated. Very grateful. Its a dream come true to work with someone very interested in leaving no stone unturned. Thank you, Nighat.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Amazing doctor
Nicolas S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a great place they told you everything that would happen
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Medical personnel was friendly and professional. All my questions were answered and explained.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Thank you, Rachel
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Dennis Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good
Traci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
I have been seeing Cyntia for severe ibs constipation. She understands the condition and most of all she understands the physical and emotional pain I go through with this disorder. She is thorough and tries different treatment and works with me. I went to an md to get another opinion. This dr did not understand my disorder and didn’t give me time. So I went back to Cyntia. I feel like her only patient. She is there if I need her. Very grateful!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I was seen on-time and the experience with the medical provider was excellent.
RAQUEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hotchandani was amazing. I went in very upset and nervous, but by the end of the visit he had me relaxed and smiling. He had a wonderful way about him that put me at ease.
Felicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I received quality , service !
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
They were very good to me
Julianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Eric was attentive, professional, understanding
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Ms. Paskey was very knowledgeable and good at communicating medical concepts in assessable terms.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Cyntia Duverger is my new provider who works with Dr. Walczyk. I am very pleased working with her she is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, answers questions clearly, and developed a treatment plan with my input.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Everything was great
Claudia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
The site is very easy to use.
Coleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hotchandani along with his assistant Lisa Church and the entire staff at Digestive Disease Center are a very professional and friendly group. Every one here has gone beyond what is expected to take care of my concerns and need. I would definitely recommend them and feel the utmost confidence in the care I will receive
Jose-Munuel P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good and excellent professionalism.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21