Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1211 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1211 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience with Dr. Hotchandani was very positive.
Kristine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
.
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Between Ms. Saeed and Dr. Momeni (love her) we came up with a good plan to move forward and figure things out, the visit was very thorough and everyone was very kind and professional :-)
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
As usual, Rachel Paskey is the best! She is patient, listens to what I have to say and is very thorough and has a compassionate heart.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
She was great!
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Ms. Saeed is very thorough in seeking answers to a physical problem. I appreciate her concern and professionalism.
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Thoroughly enjoy visiting with Rachael. I find her knowledgable kind & patient !
Jackie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Was great, seemed knowledgeable. Nice bedside manner.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant & professional I was nervous with the procedures that needed to be done requested by my doctor, but thru it all was a more pleasant experience than I expected & I am grateful for your services thank you
Kirsten C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Was very satisfied with my virtual visit. The Dr. covered everything I wanted to know.
Domenick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent excellent outstanding
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional staff, on time appointment, and no pressure from medical staff.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Good doctor
Sean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Flexible, informative and efficient. I changed my visit to virtual which was very convenient for me and did not compromise care.
Yheison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Great doctor. To the point.
Babette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Ms. Nights Saeed explains everything very well and in detail. She goes over what things you are to do and why. She makes sure you have the necessary medicines and sets up a plan for following up in the future. She’s thorough and caring.
Anne Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Thorough, friendly and efficient! Thanks!
Joan O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very satisfied with my actual visit with the PA. However, the wait time to get in is just too long. It took more than an hour to actually be seen. I am only giving 3 stars for this reason.
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Ms Duverger was very helpful and informative. She also seemed to be interested in me as a patient.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very clear and goes over everything and Explains everything