Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good appt. Answered all my concerns
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
My interactions with Rachel Paskey have always been positive. She is always willing to listen.
Corey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The doctor and p.a were awesome. This is the best dr visit we have had. They were very helpful and understanding. The staff was great as well. Helped get procedures scheduled asap! Thank you so much!
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I’m not happy because just to hear my test results i had to paid 225$.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Everyone is nice and professional.
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
She was very professional and explained everything. She is a very caring person.
ANDRIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent. Very pleasant scribe, and his assistant as well...Explained all my concerns and the way forward...I was very comfortable and informed.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Erlinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Extremely satisfied and happy to my appointment today. My Doctor highly recommended to all my friend. Very compassion and caring Doctor with her patients.I’ll give her 5 stars
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent as alwsyd
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was friendly, attentive, efficient and reassuring.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Momeni has never ever made me feel rushed. She takes the time to answer my questions (and I usually have lots lol) and speaks to me in laymen's terms. I have been thru quite a lot with her and she has guided me the entire way with much compassion...much love and respect for Dr. Momeni.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She had great bedside manner. She was extremely concerned and honest about everything that had went on. I really enjoyed my appointment with her and would highly recommend her to anyone who comes to the practice!
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Cynthia is, as always professional, pleasant and thorough. She listens and responds to questions confidently and seriously. I am very pleased with her treatment. Other staff interactions were similar. Thank you.
Jane S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Liked the nurse. Friendly not nerves with new patient. Dr Hotchandani very pleasant answered my questions. But apparently someone else will do the colonoscopy and the return visit is with a nurse practitioner. I’m sure will be ok but I did not expect that would happen. Nicole the person scheduling was pleasant and very helpful if I had questions later or if Rx did not work out.
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Long wait
Enis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
All around excellent care
Sammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience!!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was towards end of day...my treatment was not rushed...EVERYONE was very professional and courtesy and upbeat
MaryBeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent synopsis of endoscopy results with multiple activities on my end and follow up.