SAME DAY appointments available! Click here to get started!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment was towards end of day...my treatment was not rushed...EVERYONE was very professional and courtesy and upbeat
MaryBeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent synopsis of endoscopy results with multiple activities on my end and follow up.
Destiny D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
It was informative fast and educated straight to the point in the open for any other services on my knee with them with my condition
Benson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Saeed was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Seen promptly, all questions answered.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very easy process! Cynthia is very thorough. Answered all my questions.
Mario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
My doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful with my constipation problem. She took the time to guide me thru this.
Joann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everything was quick, efficient and pleasant
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor and staff were all very friendly, polite, helpful and made me feel welcome at their practice. Short wait time, well organized and generally great folks.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I admire a medical professional that looks you in the eye when your talking and doesn't beat around the bush, tells you like it is and explains what you should do to make your situation at ease. Outstanding Ms Pasky. See you in 6 months
Ursela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent experience! Nigh at fully explained path report.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very clear and knowledgeable conversation Very easy to follow
Irmgard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Ms. Duverger was very professional and knowledgeable in treating me.
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and was concerned about my health. Asked numerous questions and offered multiple options for care.
Jeanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I had a good experience with my appointment with Rachel Paskey FNP she listened to me and answered my questions and concerns about my health…the office and waiting area was very clean so I felt safe during this pandemic which a mask required by staff and patients is in place but my wait time was only five minutes
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and kind staff.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Nighat Saeed was great!!
Sammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience!!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Ms. Saeed was extremely thorough! She listened to what I said and was very kind. I felt as though I was in competent hands. She explained everything to me and was never condescending!! My faith in Healthcare is renewed!!