Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Once I got through the check-in my visit with Rachel Paskey, FNP-BC was great as it always is!!! However, the receptionists need much better training. I have never gone to this office without being told I did not have an appointment or else I was late. I learned after a few visits to take my appointment card with me to prove I did have an appointment. One of the girls on the desk did her best to arrange for me to see Lindsey (Rachel Paskey's assistant). I did get to meet with Rachel and the appointment was good as usual. I never have a problem at the Fishkill Office so whoever trained the Fishkill staff should train the Poughkeepsie staff!!!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Informative and personable
Rosemary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
She explained things clearly and gave me a good report.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
My Dr was excellent, thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Cynthia gave me all the details and was a great visit
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
The entire team are very compassionate and caring
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
5 STARS.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was very polite and professional. Clean environment and very pleasant
Audrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
My questions were addressed, genuine interest expressed and a very professional manner exhibited throughout the video appointment.
Francine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I had an excellent and informative visit and am finally making progress with a long standing gut problem.
Owen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very patient, great explanations, and understanding
Jon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very enjoyable and professional. Dr. Hotchandani is assuring and open to conversation with his patient (myself). He described the different things looked for when carrying out his procedure, which surprised me in that there are a number of factors and different conditions that can be identified. Dr. Hotchandani was truly pleasure to converse with and very reassuring.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Ms. Saeed is always extremely pleasant, professional, courteous and thorough.
Zannelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Good service, easy on Zoom.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very nice answered all my questions.
Gordon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Cyntia ia the type of medical professional you want to come and see You can tell she cares that she is thinking everything through. Not a rush to move on to the next patient.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always LOVE seeing Rachel & Lindsey :)
JANET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Amazing customer service. Everyone was pleasure able didn’t feel rushed. Every question I had wAs thoroughly explained. Highly recommend this group. You felt like a person not a number.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Cyntia is the best.