Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

483 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAQUEL D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Hotchandani was amazing. I went in very upset and nervous, but by the end of the visit he had me relaxed and smiling. He had a wonderful way about him that put me at ease.
Felicia A.
Submitted 11/04/21
I received quality , service !
Milagros M.
Submitted 11/03/21
They were very good to me
Julianna M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Eric was attentive, professional, understanding
Jerry S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Ms. Paskey was very knowledgeable and good at communicating medical concepts in assessable terms.
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Cyntia Duverger is my new provider who works with Dr. Walczyk. I am very pleased working with her she is patient, thorough, knowledgeable, answers questions clearly, and developed a treatment plan with my input.
John K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everything was great
Claudia I.
Submitted 10/29/21
The site is very easy to use.
Coleen C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hotchandani along with his assistant Lisa Church and the entire staff at Digestive Disease Center are a very professional and friendly group. Every one here has gone beyond what is expected to take care of my concerns and need. I would definitely recommend them and feel the utmost confidence in the care I will receive
Jose-Munuel P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good and excellent professionalism.
Michael T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hotchandani, was very thorough, pleasant and compassionate.
Anthony S.
Submitted 10/27/21
My experience with Dr. Hotchandani was very positive.
Kristine P.
Submitted 10/25/21
.
Irene D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Between Ms. Saeed and Dr. Momeni (love her) we came up with a good plan to move forward and figure things out, the visit was very thorough and everyone was very kind and professional :-)
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/22/21
As usual, Rachel Paskey is the best! She is patient, listens to what I have to say and is very thorough and has a compassionate heart.
Kristen D.
Submitted 10/22/21
She was great!
Sally K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Ms. Saeed is very thorough in seeking answers to a physical problem. I appreciate her concern and professionalism.
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thoroughly enjoy visiting with Rachael. I find her knowledgable kind & patient !
Jackie B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Was great, seemed knowledgeable. Nice bedside manner.