Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 06/22/21
He was thorough and addressed all my concerns and questions as always! No complaints here!
Phyllis O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant overall experience.
Fred P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant overall experience.
Wenceslao P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Awesome patient care, instruction, and contact.
Patria L.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a great experience. Very informative. I learned a lot about my situation.
Thi H.
Submitted 06/20/21
He is very friendly and professional. Thank you for your help and take care us!
Derrick A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Friendly and very professional, the art of making you feel comfortable while waiting on a procedure to be done was well coordinated with each active members of staff, I was a bit nervous when I went to the office but that changed shortly afterwards, I was calm to the end, excellent service
Ruth A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Ms Duverger presented the information well and answered my questions. Any questions she could not answer she contacted Dr Walczyk and then got back to me. She mailed copies of my pathology report to me. One comment I have does not relate to her but I would be more comfortable if the Doctor had had time to talk to me before and after the procedure.
Harvey J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Some staff is rude as hell @ the front desk
Karen D.
Submitted 06/18/21
The staff friendly and helpful! I liked how my Dr handled and listened to me about what I was dealing with!
Mary-Beth D.
Submitted 06/15/21
She was great, took the time to explain everything very caring person
Ada H.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always, I was more than satisfied with the televisit appointment I had with Mr. Sin Ty. I appreciate the time he spent, and the comprehensive way that he explained a procedure that I needed to schedule. Whether I have an in-person appointment or a virtual one, he always follows up with either a phone call or an email.
Mary-Beth D.
Submitted 06/15/21
The most wonderful doctor, he listen, he cared, he was wonderful
Darlene P.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was very happy with the care that I received at the Northern Medical Group In Fishkill NY with Nighat Saeed. It was a pleasure to meet with her to discuss my digestive concerns. She was patient and thorough to address my questions. She scheduled tests, then asked me to return in approximately a week for my results. I was anxious for my results, but she put my mind to ease as she explained their findings. It was a positive experience, that resulted in a medical professional that has gained my trust. I highly recommend Nighat, she’s knowledgeable, thorough and personable. I have been comforted to know I have confidence in her as my caregiver.
Alaaddin A.
Submitted 06/10/21
great experience overall. Dr HOTCHANDANI is great and friendly
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional
Diane S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Appointment was on time. Cynthia is very thorough and very clear with her review and instructions. I have dealt with Her a number of times and each time I came away very satisfied.
Roseanne J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very lovely staff & PA
James P.
Submitted 06/03/21
All staff from reception, scheduling and checkout were very courteous and friendly and helpful.
Andrew M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Easy to talk to. Rachel explained everything to me and made sure I understood what it’s all about.