Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay M.
Submitted 04/04/22
He’s very attentive and answers any of my questions. He doesn’t mind explaining exactly what things are. I’m no doctor so it’s all Latin to me. He went above and beyond to get me antibiotics that I needed. He cares.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Momenti is the Best! Good listener, good advise, and excellent medical management. Also, this practice is very organized!
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful man, very thorough.
Adam C.
Submitted 03/30/22
All staff was very friendly and made the experience comfortable
Nora G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good attention
Cindy M.
Submitted 03/25/22
excellent, and takes time to explain,
David W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Nice people and take their service’s seriously but still have a nice way with folks
John W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Pleasant, reassuring. The furthest I’ve gone with this procedure!
Deirdre D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very attentive the best of care . professional staff.
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/22/22
She is great!
Beverly O.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional, short and sweet. Everything my Doc already mentioned to me after my procedure……no surprises.
Willa B.
Submitted 03/17/22
From beginning to end!
Raquel G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very thorough. Also caring & thoughtful.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/11/22
She is such a caring, dedicated and professional nurse practitioner.
Diana B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Momemi was awesome! She took the time to listen to my concerns and was very good about explaining things to me. All of the office staff was just wonderful too! I would highly recommend them!
Diana B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Momeni was the best! She took the time to listen to my concerns and was very good at explaining everything to me.
Carole H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very pleased woth the Doctor and his staff
Rebecca C.
Submitted 03/10/22
She takes her time and makes sure all of your questions are answered.
Breanna W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Momeni showed great determination to making sure I was okay. She also seemed very educated in her area of expertise. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Momeni and highly recommend her.
Dana H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Nighat is thorough and takes the time to answer my questions. Finally feel I have my digestive issues under control. Staff is polite, efficient and friendly.