Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great bedside manner and I feel like he’s going to solve my problem it was an amazing visit he’s a great man
John N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent care. Highly recommend
Karen B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Professional, informative and thorough.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Ms paskey was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions.
Ann G.
Submitted 05/04/21
very good at understanding and explaining the results
Brian C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very timely no waiting
Karen T.
Submitted 05/04/21
On point and gave me details
John D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Rachel is the best
Todd P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very nice. Well done.
Maureen C.
Submitted 05/03/21
I love my Dr Momeni, she thorough and honest and sweet ! And so happy to have a Dr that cares about her patient! I’m so very happy I found her through my brother and his wife, because they love her too! She’s the best!! Thank you
Armas C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent service Dr Momeni is a very knowledgeable professional.
Nydia B.
Submitted 05/03/21
She is a wonderful, caring Practitioner Nurse.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/02/21
Always a pleasant visit with dr Rachael.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/02/21
Once again Mr. Ty handled my concerns with great care and absolute professionalism. He took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. I appreciate all the insight he shared! Thank you!
Angela A.
Submitted 05/01/21
hey Cynthia for the first time very good visit, she took the time did not feel rushed did all she said with pharmacy and all. also spoke to doctor on call dr. hostess? not sure of his last name was excellent too. from desk girl very sweet warm and friendly .
Louis C.
Submitted 05/01/21
My visit was very Thorough.. Nighat Saeed asked me all types of questions to familiarize herself with my symptoms and took many notes.. She consulted with Dr Hotchandani and he discussed tests to be conducted and a prescription. I will follow up in a week to get test results. I am very satisfied with the time that was spent with me and the reassurance that this was not a serious condition..
Saswati C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Na
Harriett V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great discussion and understanding
Lois A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Short and to the point
Edward W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. I arrived early and within a few minutes I was processed and in to see Doctor etc.