Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and helpful PA Waleed and staffs
Allison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional and efficient
Abir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I was nervous but every one made me feel so comfortable and relaxed it was great and stress free thank you all
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very professional and easy to talk with.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Dhalla is awesome! He’s very patient and listens to you.
William B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My problem was addressed, most promptly and professionally
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Sin Ty is wonderful he takes the time to listen to everything you have to tell him. I would highly recommend him to everyone
Albert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr was friendly courteous spoke clearly.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Fast, professional & friendly
Laurel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Thank you.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Ms Saeed is very professional. Explained every detail of the Reagan Banding Procedure she performed. There were no surprises. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need. Kenny C.
Florette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very pleasant and calm atmosphere from Dr Momeni and the staffs. The environment is very professional and you don’t not feel rushed.
Evans O N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doc Khalil is a good doctor,handling patients with a lot of care hence provide best of his experiences to them,personally I appreciate him;keep it up.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice caring man.
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Thorough evaluation and explanation of what to expect in the future. Professional and pleasant staff
Kaitlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I’ve been to multiple Gastro’s and this is the first place my worries and concerns have not only been listened to, but addressed! I would recommend digestive disease center to anyone struggling with their health!
Virgina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Waleed was prompt, present, clear with directions and feedback and understanding when I had questions. I have had an excellent experience with Northern Medical Group / Digestive Disease Center as I have gone through serious medical issues and my appointment today with Waleed was no exception. Highly recommend.
Sue B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Discussed results of previous tests and some possible solutions to symptoms
Edwin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff are friendly and professional