Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1208 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Always polite, listens and very knowledgeable.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Thorough
David K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Speedy, efficient.
Gregory A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Pre visit check in was easy. Wait time upon arrival was a bit long but on par with today’s new normal in medicine. Staff from front desk to Dr. face to face was pleasant.
Pauline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I did not have to wait for a long time although I was late
Maryanne H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Didn’t like having to provide all my information again even though I was just in the office last month.
Maeola F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great experience
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Doctor was very helpful and explain everything that going on with my health issues, explain the next procedure that I will have to take that will benefit me for good health. Very care person about her patients.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ms. Saeed was informative and thorough.
Tammy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Kind n pleasant atmosphere. Very trustworthy
Yuen Yee C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very professional
Else D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Nighat is a very thorough and kind person. I trust her judgment.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Hi there. I had a very positive visit with nurse/practitioner Mr. Ty! He is pleasant and approachable. My only beef with your practice is this: every time I pay a visit (and I've been to your office about six times) I must fill out a detailed questionnaire on my phone that usually asks for the SAME INFORMATION. In the office, on multiple occasions, I've filled out copious paperwork regarding my medical history. I've told several people that I had a detailed online medical history online from Yale New Haven Health (I used to live in Connecticut), but apparently you prefer to constantly build everything from scratch... over and over again! My experience has been much the same with my PCP's office and in my dealings with United Healthcare. Why is it like this? I'm old enough (here I go again!) to recall going to providers who were single occupants of their offices. My family doctor in the 80s operated out of a split level house. During a time I did not have health insurance, his fee was fifty bucks. This seems infinitely preferable to the present system with its incessant duplication!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I came into the office very nervous, all staff was extremely nice. Doctor Sinha made me feel very comfortable
Lorraine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Once I was with the doctor I was very impressed. She is responsive, gives information, is engaged personally, and is very intelligent. The only problem was that she was running quite late. But I'd rather have her and wait, than have someone less committed be on time.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Everyone was very friendly and made you feel valued. Dr.Hotchandani is a pivotal doctor. He was very attentive,friendly,informative and answered all of my questions. He did not rush me and he has a wonderful sense of humor. I felt confident when I left. I would highly recommend him.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Mr. Sin Ty was thorough, very good communicator and addressed all our concerns
John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
All the people I dealt with were wonderful. However making me go through all that bullshit with the survey for a follow up visit is making me consider going elsewhere next time. I could see it for an initial visit, but not for a two week follow up visit. I said I would recommend you to others because of the people, but would be sure to tell them about this other crap too.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Saeed is a caring, experienced doctor who works hard and diligently for her patients. The whole staff is fabulous