Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1059 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Mr Ty was very pleasant and approachable. He explained clearly what the concerns were and gave me time to ask questions. I was advised I would be contacted for an appt by the office but have not been yet.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
It is rare that I give a positive review on anyone in the medical profession. I have been in the medical profession for the past 20 years as an EMT, and I hold them to the same high standard I hold myself to. They are either in a rush, in love with themselves, and/or not interested enough in you. However, Ms Duverger is a notable breath of fresh air. She listens. She cares. She knows her stuff. Simply put, I left her office with the feeling that I had been seen by a true healer. She addressed my problem, listened to me, and found me relief to a problem that has plagued me for years. She was engaging, friendly, and warm. As I'm now a Senior, I am seeing Doctors much more often now. I feel more than qualified when I say that Ms. Duverger is simply wonderful, and only gave her 5 stars because there weren't 6 offered. Thank you so much.
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Sin Ty is always going above and beyond. I’ve been having stomach issues for years and he’s the other person to truly run test to find out what’s wrong with me. I’m thankful for Sin Ty.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
He showed much knowledge on my current situation and I appreciated his professionalism. He was punctual as well.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Really takes her time and listens to your patients
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I appreciate Mr. Ty's professionalism and his thorough explanations of my test results. I did not have any trouble understanding the results but he made sure that I felt comfortable asking questions if I had any.
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very informative
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Always very professional and takes great care of me.
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
The virtual visit was great and doctor was on time.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
quick, easy and professional
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Walczyk is always informative and helpful. He has been my GI doctor for 22 years.
Aimee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great
Janice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I do not want to share publicly
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
liked he took his time with me
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Video call failed so she just called me. Might have been a connection issue on my end.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Es excelente Dr. Muy profesional y Analítico, se asegura de que sus pacientes entiendan sus procedimientos y estado de salud.
Catrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr. Hotchandani for your concern & kindness.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very Professional and informative.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I would like to say that my experience at Dr. Hotchandani's office was excellent. All of the staff that I dealt with were not only professional and highly knowledgeable , but also very kind and caring. The time they spent with me was sincere and very supportive. I would definitely recommend and will also look forward to future appointments.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I felt that I was listened to. Ms Duverger was very thoughtful and through.