Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Always a pleasant visit with dr Rachael.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Once again Mr. Ty handled my concerns with great care and absolute professionalism. He took the time to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. I appreciate all the insight he shared! Thank you!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
hey Cynthia for the first time very good visit, she took the time did not feel rushed did all she said with pharmacy and all. also spoke to doctor on call dr. hostess? not sure of his last name was excellent too. from desk girl very sweet warm and friendly .
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
My visit was very Thorough.. Nighat Saeed asked me all types of questions to familiarize herself with my symptoms and took many notes.. She consulted with Dr Hotchandani and he discussed tests to be conducted and a prescription. I will follow up in a week to get test results. I am very satisfied with the time that was spent with me and the reassurance that this was not a serious condition..
Saswati C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Na
Harriett V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Great discussion and understanding
Lois A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Short and to the point
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Staff was friendly and efficient. I arrived early and within a few minutes I was processed and in to see Doctor etc.
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Cynthia is wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Ms. Duverger took the time to listen and I never felt rushed. All you can ask for
Nadine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
My brother referred me to Dr. Burrows. I asked for a telemedicine appointment since I am busy doing tornado cleanup at my house and they were willing to help me out. The doctor asked a lot of questions and was thorough so I feel like he has the information needed for the procedure. I am concerned since I had a rough time with anesthesia last time with my major operation, but I am hoping this will be less.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I've seen Cynthia for years & she's always great.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Burroughs is a wonderful doctor, he listens and answers all your questions carefully. He goes over earlier visit and make sure that nothing was missed. Overall a very good experience with my doctor!
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Questions were answered . Made me feel welcomed, at ease and not rushed .
Lyde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional and thorough with examination
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
My wife and I both have appointments. First time at this location. We were very pleased with the experience from scheduling the appointment through to follow up. Staff and Doctors were a pleasure to interact with. Great Experience.
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent appointment, Dr. Hothandani was so professional, personable and pleasant and made me feel so confident in finding an answer to my concerns. Eric was warm and wonderful, thank you all!
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Extremely polite and informative
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Paskey is the best! She takes the time to talk to you to find out what is really going on.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I was made very comfortable and treated very nice. The doctor and nurse made friendly conversation