Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Ms. Saeed was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with her.
Renee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Cynthia is always great!
Candida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Mr. Sin Ty was very professional and was well aware of my condition and what was missing from the report and what needed more attention from me in order to help me in getting cured.
Lana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Hotchandani was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to. Also felt he took his time and wasn’t rushed. Very caring doctor
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
What a wonderful experience. Dr Hotchandani was so attentive to my ailments
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I give 5 stars, because this doctor listed me very carefully about my health issues. He is very open mind to my questions I did. He is knowledgeable. When I call the receptionist was very helpful
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
This is the first time, in a very long time, that I felt heard and fully cared for. I appreciate the extra care that went into my history being documented and a plan made for the future. I finally feel hopeful about finding the answers that I have been searching for, for years.
Rose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very satisfied
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
She is very professional , kind and easy to speak with. I am glad that she is the one that treats me when i come in
Hiram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
The visit I had went well; going over my health issues was very thorough and informative,which I liked. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Sin provided friendly knowledgeable patient Dr. service.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Kind, nice and professional
Orlando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Mr. Ty was very attentive, listened to my concerns and willing to discuss all options about my health issues.
Terri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Mr Sin TY was very helpfull .Very nice np thank you
Brandon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Absolutely great. He genuinely cares about your health!
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Fabulous
Mauricio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
very good
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
She thorough and I appreciate that about her. She’s also easy to talk to. Thank you dr Momenni
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Patient friendly