Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
She was very thorough and kind.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
very good experience. informative and helpful. next best thing to an in person visit.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Great compassionate service.
Evelyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Visit was timely, thorough and all staff was pleasant.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Easy to talk to. Resolved all my questions
Jeffrey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Everything worked fine. Saves a lot of traveling time.
Joel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Love this place. Everyone is very friendly and happy to answer my questions.
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
I found Dr. Hothandani to be very welcoming, informative and thorough.
Shahram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Fabulous Staff and doctor, quick visit, every thing was explained to me clearly.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very satisfying.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Rachel is always very polite, professional and caring.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I was seen on time. All my questions and concerns were answered. Staff was pleasant and informative.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Burrows is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and explains everything to you in detail. He really cares about his patients.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
That was such a fun doctors visit. The doctor was fun, pleasant and just a kind of endearing soul. Keep up the good work.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Sin Tu is very through
Casandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent!
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
After an examination, Dr. Walczyk prescribed proper medication to help me. The visit was handled professionally - - - as always. Thank you for always being a very caring physician!
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very quick and straight to the point.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Great doctor
Derrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
My first experience as a patient at this facility was great