Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Cyntia was thorough in explaining the findings of my follow up visit and explaining next steps and medications.
Tena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit. Nice guy.
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
The NP was wonderful Totally really listened and was genuinely concerned And knowledgeable
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Mr Ty was very informative and helped me understand everything I needed to know about Barrett’s esophagus and hiatal hernia and when to take my medicine.
Mohamed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Ty was very helpful and provided me with a thorough and concise explanation and options regarding my current medical episode. I am grateful for the fact that he added me on to his busy schedule as a last minute request
Stephen T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurses very helpful but time to see the Doctor was long.
Mohamed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Mr Sin he is been treating me.he never give me the rush job.and he always answer my questions. And make the visit easy for me.thank you ty
Kadiatou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Ty was very polite and a good listener. He took the time to throughly explain my multiple tests result He was very kind and helpful with my follow ups with other specialists. I felt like he was not rushing me, and that makes me comfortable and trusting.
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Nice and quick and informative
Helmut G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Mr. Sin is a very knowledgeable Family Nurse Practitioner who explained clearly my blood test results. He also explained all questions clearly and knowledgably.
Volodymyr F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
It was ok
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Very attentive,Honest and caring. Love the experience
Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Yes, she explains things to patients which is helpful.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Very helpful
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
So nice and knowledgable!
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
A doctor who understands that talking to patients often reveals valuable information that can't be gleaned by data analysis.
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Good
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always looking out for the best way to help with my discomfort and very thorough.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Momeni and her staff were wonderful and patiently answered all my questions.
Corrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
True Gentleman, very informative would recommend