Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Ms. Paskey is very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I really like her manner: she asks probing and intelligent questions. She has a caring demeanor about my health and doesn't make me feel as if I'm being interrogated, but instead having a relaxed conversation with her.
Kirk A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent staff and Doctor's bedside manner was superb.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Attentive
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Thank You for being able to give everyone the option of a web based visit.
Ethel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Momeni takes time with the patient and she is thorough of what she does. She is friendly and easily make you feel at ease.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Well done
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
She was so nice and explained things so I understood them. She was also concerned about me as a person. She made me feel comfortable and not crazy.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Very comforting
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Love Doctor Momeni, very thorough! She listens to your concerns!
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Mr. Sin Ty was terrific, he took time with me and went through all of my tests. He was very giving of his time.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
A+
Ralph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Experience is very good. He was very professional and very thorough.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Rachel is a friendly and caring medical practitioner.
Candice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
It was difficult to navigate.When the provider was on we could not hear each other,which resulted in a phone call.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I was very pleased with the full attention and time spent with me during my visit. Dr.Hotchandani was very thorough and explained all procedures. I as a medical professional myself would highly recommend this practice.
Terence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
very professional[ . much understanding and empathy
Anthony T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I honestly feel it was a waste of time why couldn't I be told over a phone call that there was no serious problems
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Ms Paskey was wonderful. She listened and asked lots of questions. She obviously cares about her patients.
Ruth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Clear exchange of information. Cynthia was well informed with my medical record. I did not have to drive a considerable distance for the appointment.
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very good. all on time and professional