Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
A patient for over 10 years. Love her, and the staff... at both locations!
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Momeni is exceptional. I have been suffering for years. Now I know my food allergies & will receive medicine for my infections. I would love to mention Melissa, front desk, essential worker. Soothed my nerves & accomodated my office visit. Very patient. We need kindness in these days. I would also like to personally thank Jannarra in the Poughkeepsie office of Digestive Diseases. My 3rd hydrogen test was cancelled in error. I was extremely weak, weighing 98lbs. Jannarra immediately calmed me down. She said she would fix the error. I was faint with worry because of my weight loss & my office visit cancelled. With Jannarra's expertise, she addressed the computer glitch & made sure my appointment was in tact. She calmy told me it is ok. Please, with my heartfelt wishes, thank Jannarra in the Poughkeepsie, NY office. Even through the protective plexiglass & mask, I can see Jannarra's true sincerity & unique compassion. During this long Pandemic I am extremely grateful for your front line Essential Workers, namely Jannarra & Melissa in Fishkill. Please put a letter of recognition of myself & her supervisor Stephanie. I verbally applauded such fine employees. I appreciate the above & beyond consideration, especially Dr Momeni accomodating my tests at 12noon rather than 8:30am. I am again grateful.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Love going to see Ms. Paskey, she always listens and takes the best care of ya. She never rushes the visit and takes her time and answers all questions you may have. Best dr i have seen.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Ty is great and he listens to his patients.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Rachel was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Bernadette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent experience with her but just her, she was kind, compassionate and interested in my issues
Louise O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I always have a good experience with the Doctors and receptionists at the Gastroenterologist’s office , I always feel that they care
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Caring, empathetic, and willing...
Kerah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr was very informative and made me feel comfortable
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Walczyk is very nice, knowledgeable and a great doctor!
Kristine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Was extremely nice and answered all of my questions
Ada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
There should be more doctors as involved, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable as well as informative. Dr. Ty took his time to thoroughly explain results and findings, of procedure from start to finish. Dr. Ty is an example of excellence at his profession and practice. I highly recommend Dr. Ty. Thank you Dr. Ty Always thankful, Ada D
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Very helpful with all my questions.All the staff was friendly and the appointment went quickly.
Kristin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Quick and friendly
Sandra T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel and the nurse were very professional, good listeners, answered questions and discussed options for dealing with my present challenge.
Anne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Mr. Ty was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to converse with about any related health concerns I had.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Burrows is very kind and understanding. He listens to my questions and gives me the answers of what I need to know. He is very thorough and gives me the time I need for a complete exam. I feel very confident with him when it's time for my endoscopy and colonoscopy.
Glen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Hotchandani and the P.A. were both very thorough, professional and caring, and explained it all well and patiently to me. Excellent medical care.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Fantastic! So great that I didn't have to take time out of my work schedule to drive to your office. Thank you!
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Rachel is always very attentive, asking questions about my condition; never rushed.