Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1176 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
He showed much knowledge on my current situation and I appreciated his professionalism. He was punctual as well.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Really takes her time and listens to your patients
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I appreciate Mr. Ty's professionalism and his thorough explanations of my test results. I did not have any trouble understanding the results but he made sure that I felt comfortable asking questions if I had any.
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very informative
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Always very professional and takes great care of me.
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
The virtual visit was great and doctor was on time.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
quick, easy and professional
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Walczyk is always informative and helpful. He has been my GI doctor for 22 years.
Aimee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great
Janice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I do not want to share publicly
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
liked he took his time with me
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Video call failed so she just called me. Might have been a connection issue on my end.
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Es excelente Dr. Muy profesional y Analítico, se asegura de que sus pacientes entiendan sus procedimientos y estado de salud.
Catrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Knowledgeable and caring. Thank you Dr. Hotchandani for your concern & kindness.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very Professional and informative.
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I would like to say that my experience at Dr. Hotchandani's office was excellent. All of the staff that I dealt with were not only professional and highly knowledgeable , but also very kind and caring. The time they spent with me was sincere and very supportive. I would definitely recommend and will also look forward to future appointments.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I felt that I was listened to. Ms Duverger was very thoughtful and through.
Coreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
He was very professional
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
As always the staff and Dr. Momeni were super. Pleasant, informative, and readily answers all questions.
Pui N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Efficient