Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Except getting blood work. The girl kept putting the needle in my arm, moving it around, taking it out, trying again several times. Finally able to draw blood. She didn’t even apologize or show some concern. It was a very un pleasant experience.
Hope M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very comfortable experience
Janishka F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Sin Ty brings me such peace! I’m super grateful for him
Lynn R.
Submitted 03/06/22
I felt very comfortable. Dr. Dhalla answered all my questions and was very thorough. I will be seeing him again.
Susan O.
Submitted 03/06/22
Very kind. Explained care and testing. Answered all my questions. Very satisfied with the office visit.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always professional and caring.
Ratna T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very Happy
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Satisfied.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Rachel was very professional and personable. She reviewed my chart and made recommendations. Instructions were given for future appointments. She was knowledgeable and friendly.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable and kind.
Antonio M.
Submitted 02/28/22
very good
Toni B.
Submitted 02/27/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Waleed. He listened to what my issue was and then proceeded to plan my treatment plan.
Darlene J.
Submitted 02/24/22
SinTy is very thorough kind and I really enjoy him as my practitioner. He certainly goes the extra mile with everything to help get to the bottom of your problems. He is very kind and a great bed side manner, and I give him my highest regards and recommendations!
Lynn G.
Submitted 02/24/22
He made me feel as my situation mattered and explained things where I understood. Made me feel comfortable
Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone was so friendly!! Great customer service and I love Dr. Momemi!!
Gerald O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very helpful-Efficient-Knowledgeable-Courteous
Urszula R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everybody friendly,helpful,explain everything that I like. Thank you❤️
Frenchie S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Momeni is very nice, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Tara Natasha C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very good customer services I rate 5 stars
Eric M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a good experience and he is figuring out my problems in a timely manner.