Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1208 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1208 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maylin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
The staff is caring. The physicians are amazing. They actually take good care of the patient. I have been going to Crystal Run, and they disregard my concerns. I came here, and they did what they needed to do.
ALAN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Pleasant
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Saeed is so kind and caring, and really takes the time to listen and explains things thoroughly. She is open to suggestions and understands that each individual is unique in their own body. Would highly recommend her!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I felt very informed about my procedure pre and post, and very comfortable with how everything went.
GREGORY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Practice made a doctor nervous patient like myself very comfortable. Staff was very caring and provided all necessary information. Very professional staff. I would recommend this practice.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Nice office
Nicholas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Great employees and Doctors assistant !
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Positive experience.
Sofia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Good
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Waleed Khalil , PA is a blend of professionalism and compassion. His bedside manner is unparalleled - he is attentive, personable, and instills a sense of comfort and confidence. The thoroughness of his assessment not only addressed my immediate concerns but also demonstrated his commitment to holistic patient care.
Andrew .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I recently had the pleasure of being under the care of PA Waleed Khalil, and I am compelled to share my outstanding experience. From the onset, Waleed exuded professionalism, warmth, and expertise that immediately instilled a sense of trust and ease. Every interaction was characterized by attentiveness and a genuine commitment to my well-being. Waleed took the time to listen intently, offering personalized care that was both thorough and compassionate. His knowledge and skill are evident, answering all my questions with clarity and offering reassurance throughout my care journey. In an era where the personal touch in healthcare can sometimes feel diminished, Waleed stands out as a beacon of patient-centered care. His holistic approach, not just addressing the physical but also considering the emotional and psychological aspects, underscores his dedication to the overall health and wellness of his patients. I left each appointment feeling empowered and cared for, a testament to Waleed’s exceptional bedside manner and medical proficiency. It’s clear that for Waleed, patients are not just numbers but individuals deserving of respect, dignity, and tailored care. In Waleed, you will find not just a highly competent physician assistant but a healthcare partner who is as compassionate as he is skilled. I am profoundly grateful for the exceptional care I received and wholeheartedly recommend PA Waleed Khalil to anyone in search of a healthcare experience marked by excellence, empathy, and effectiveness.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Attentive to my concerns. Quick to remedy the diagnosis.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excelente
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very patient and very professional. She really cared about my health
Marcelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I much appreciated how Dr. Arthur Walczyk put things in layman's terms so that I could understand what's going on with me. Highly recommend him - Thank you again Dr. Walczyk!
Kristen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Nurse was very nice & Dr. Walczyk is too
Ilske V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
She really cares
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
The staff are wonderful and Mr Ty is wonderful.
Suzanne Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Fantastic-wish that I could do the procedure today but still waiting for the authorization to come through