Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
All staff were both friendly and professional.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Informative.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Knowledgeable and friendly with prompt service
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Cyntia took her time and spoke with me at length. She is going to run many tests to try to figure out what is causing my issues. I feel confident that I will get answers and feel better soon.
Alberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Positive experience
Melanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very nice
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Dhalla is very professional. He described the procedure in much details to make sure you are comfortable with the process.
Sheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctor was extremely friendly and she explained the procedure thoroughly!
Dominick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I was treated with respect and courtesy by all levels of staff I encountered. I would recommend the practice based on my experience.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Cynthia listens to me and answered my questions. She spent a lot of time with me which I appreciated.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff is very nice and Dr Walcyzk is the best
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Ty is very deliberate and thorough. He also happens to be a very nice guy.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
A place that treats you like a family because they show that they really care about you and will go out their way to make sure you are doing well, I been at this practice for more than 3 years now and i would not go anywhere else but here !! love this place and the doctors they gave me,
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very Professional
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Mr. Sin Ty Was very informative and very thorough and a pleasure to deal with
Sandhya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Looooove Rachel P
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and clear feedback.
Francis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Nelson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very informative