Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Cynthia is wonderful. She’s very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail
Brian M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Ms. Duverger took the time to listen and I never felt rushed. All you can ask for
Nadine M.
Submitted 04/30/21
My brother referred me to Dr. Burrows. I asked for a telemedicine appointment since I am busy doing tornado cleanup at my house and they were willing to help me out. The doctor asked a lot of questions and was thorough so I feel like he has the information needed for the procedure. I am concerned since I had a rough time with anesthesia last time with my major operation, but I am hoping this will be less.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 04/30/21
I've seen Cynthia for years & she's always great.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Burroughs is a wonderful doctor, he listens and answers all your questions carefully. He goes over earlier visit and make sure that nothing was missed. Overall a very good experience with my doctor!
Luis G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Questions were answered . Made me feel welcomed, at ease and not rushed .
Lyde B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very professional and thorough with examination
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/29/21
My wife and I both have appointments. First time at this location. We were very pleased with the experience from scheduling the appointment through to follow up. Staff and Doctors were a pleasure to interact with. Great Experience.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent appointment, Dr. Hothandani was so professional, personable and pleasant and made me feel so confident in finding an answer to my concerns. Eric was warm and wonderful, thank you all!
Ricardo C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Extremely polite and informative
Alicia T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Paskey is the best! She takes the time to talk to you to find out what is really going on.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/29/21
I was made very comfortable and treated very nice. The doctor and nurse made friendly conversation
Joy S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Ms. Saeed was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with her.
Renee O.
Submitted 04/28/21
Cynthia is always great!
Candida S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Mr. Sin Ty was very professional and was well aware of my condition and what was missing from the report and what needed more attention from me in order to help me in getting cured.
Lana V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Hotchandani was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to. Also felt he took his time and wasn’t rushed. Very caring doctor
John D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Diana H.
Submitted 04/28/21
What a wonderful experience. Dr Hotchandani was so attentive to my ailments
Maria C.
Submitted 04/28/21
I give 5 stars, because this doctor listed me very carefully about my health issues. He is very open mind to my questions I did. He is knowledgeable. When I call the receptionist was very helpful
Heidi H.
Submitted 04/28/21
This is the first time, in a very long time, that I felt heard and fully cared for. I appreciate the extra care that went into my history being documented and a plan made for the future. I finally feel hopeful about finding the answers that I have been searching for, for years.