Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1207 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1207 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
What a wonderful man. he explained everything to me, and had a great sense of humor. Made me feel good about having a camera shoved in my back door. Looking forward to it.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
very thorough, good communicator
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Hotchandani and his staff were very attentive, thorough and took the time to explain things - including a very clear go forward plan to further diagnose my condition.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Comfortable
Dawn V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Mr ty listened to what i had to say my concerns and ordered mire test to help find solution all doctors and staff are wonderful caring
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
great
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Frist time meeting Doc Ty and i thought he was a good guy thank God he has little finger's
Deidra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Very efficient nice helpful
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Proposed a plan not suggested by other doctors. Going to give it a try!
Sallyann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Office staff and Rachael Paskey were friendly and efficient. Dr. Walczyk explained my choices and I’m extremely happy with the results. I highly recommend this practice.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr Duverger is very professional and explains things so that they can be understood Highly recommended
June Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Cyntia explains everything thoroughly.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
On-time, informative, proactive regarding next steps.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
pleasant & knowledgeable staff , i felt very comfortable with the doctor & staff.
Victoria W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I would of liked too of been notified about some results sooner, and had other tests done sooner.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
answered all my questions
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very professional
Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia was very professional and tool the time to answer my questions and address my concerns..
Genevieve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Momeni is superb
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Cynthia always goes above and beyond to help me. She has always put my best interests above everything. She answers all my questions and I always feel heard.