Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

380 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Rachel and her team are excellent health care professionals, and do a great job with my infusions!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Cyntia goes above and beyond making one feel both confident in the assessment and cared for personally
Paul N.
Submitted 05/11/21
Good care from caring care givers!
John H.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. H was very thorough and contentious, the office staff were helpful
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very profession and friendly. Felt very comfortable speaking with him!
Taraann S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Absolutely love Dr Hotchandani and his staff!
Carol M.
Submitted 05/11/21
She took her time and made sure that she answered all my questions
Adolfo T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Ms: saeed was great , explained everything from past till present. And made a good recommendation that is working for me Thank you so much Dr: saeed.
Lois A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Short and to the point. And on time. Very satisfied thank you
Julie C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Momeni was so warm. Not only does she treat the physical body, but she speaks to you with such care and compassion, that she truly understands the meaning of treating the entire person. She is patient and kind. Thank you so much!
Doylla V.
Submitted 05/09/21
Friendly, informative, warm & personable and on time.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I thought the doctor was very personable and descriptive. Looking for more feedback
Deborah L.
Submitted 05/08/21
Cynthia was very thorough and very professional very happy with my visit
Jean H.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great service
Maria A.
Submitted 05/07/21
I felt very comfortable and supported; Ms. Nighat was very clear, she explained in detail the results of my colonoscopy & gave me advice for some of the issues.
Ruth P.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very helpful!!
Robert C.
Submitted 05/07/21
great
Lata H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Hotchandani and his staff was excellent. Exteremely happy with the service and would highly recommend him.
Barbara A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Ms. Duverger, heard my concerns about medications during this annual follow-up and did not rush the visit. Always attentive.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Cyntia was very professional, caring, and understanding of my condition. She shared excellent advice and prescribed meds to alleviate my condition. Glad to have been treated so well! Highly recommended, thank you Cyntia!