Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kadian M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Lovely customer services and caring.
Meagan N.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very extensive. The doctor looked right in my eyes as I was explaining my symptoms. He was listening. Thank you.
April D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Nights is wonderful! Pleasant, professional, courteous, and thorough!
Michael S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Practice moves quickly to resolve issues.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Cynthia explained everything In detail
Renee B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional and caring
Betsy G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very caring But never talked to her in person about my ultrasound I can’t retrieve my results on line And have called MANY TIMES TO GET HELP
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone there is very friendly, helpful and professional.
Alfred C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great experience very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was .... Ñot very productive.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and caring
Ernesto M.
Submitted 02/11/22
she was not informed of my medical history before treating me. I had to tell her to check my medical history. she doesn't take her time to listen to the patient's medical needs, before making a decision on what to do next.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr really listened to me
Michael S.
Submitted 02/10/22
This was a tele visit. The Dr sent the link on time and the call went well.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very attentive and courteous service. thanks.
Salvatore G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very pleasant, helpful and informative.
Sharna B.
Submitted 02/05/22
was very good
RACHEL A.
Submitted 02/05/22
My first visit was a great experience. Dr. Momeni asked relevant questions and was very thorough in her management approach.
Gregory W.
Submitted 02/04/22
All the staff are friendly and very professional. Excellent service and l am grateful to God for having their care. Excellence in their work.
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/04/22
Good