Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
730 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 730 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The staff was very kind cooties and knowledgeable about my procedure
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The staff and Dr are helpful.
Angella C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I really appreciate the way they counteract with the patient.By listen to us and answer to our questions.
Erich H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
On time and very professional advice me for all my questions
Cleveland O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Paulette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant. He listened to what I had to say. Together we created a plan of action.
Tracey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Service was excellent
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellant
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Sorkin is a very thorough, well rounded expert in his field. He is wonderful to deal with and explains things to your understanding. I would highly recommend him and very glad I found him to help me through my GI issues. In Dr. Sorkin I trust!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
For years I was suffering from stomach pain, went to several different doctors and none of them could find out what was causing the problem. I was tired of being in pain and not getting any answers so I made an appointment at an office I had never been to with Nighat Saeed. The first time I saw her she scheduled a bunch of different tests for me to have done to try and find out what was causing the issue. After reviewing the CT scans she ordered, Ms. Saeed referred me to an oncologist because she didn't like something she saw. I ended up finding out I had lymphoma and am currently undergoing chemo. If it wasn't for Ms. Saeed's diligence and concern for me, there is no telling when I would have found out that I have cancer. I am very thankful for her and highly recommend seeing her.
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Dhalla is nice and personable. Great, easy experience.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I was able to be seen on the same day. Staff and Dr Sorkin all work well together and are so friendly.
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Through and informative visit. R. Paskey offered good suggestions.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor and staff are always so helpful and nice to deal with. Doctor knew what to give me to make me feel better.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Sorkin was easy to talk to, kind and patient. He promptly responded to me and was very pleasant. I had a great experience with him and Northern Medical!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional, concerned and very thorough!
Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Cynti is the best ! Was thorough and concerned and initiated a process and CT scan that will provide needed information on my condition
Warren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Great. Tela visit
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely helpful and professional through my illness
JOYCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent, left feeling like I was finally going to get some help, so glad I went!!!!