Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

304 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Love this place. Everyone is very friendly and happy to answer my questions.
VERONICA M.
Submitted 04/23/21
I found Dr. Hothandani to be very welcoming, informative and thorough.
Shahram D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Fabulous Staff and doctor, quick visit, every thing was explained to me clearly.
Catherine S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very satisfying.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Rachel is always very polite, professional and caring.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was seen on time. All my questions and concerns were answered. Staff was pleasant and informative.
Angela G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Burrows is an excellent doctor. He takes his time and explains everything to you in detail. He really cares about his patients.
Susan L.
Submitted 04/21/21
That was such a fun doctors visit. The doctor was fun, pleasant and just a kind of endearing soul. Keep up the good work.
George S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Sin Tu is very through
Casandra P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent!
Bruce D.
Submitted 04/21/21
After an examination, Dr. Walczyk prescribed proper medication to help me. The visit was handled professionally - - - as always. Thank you for always being a very caring physician!
Giovanni C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very quick and straight to the point.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great doctor
Derrick A.
Submitted 04/21/21
My first experience as a patient at this facility was great
Philip H.
Submitted 04/20/21
Cyntia was thorough in explaining the findings of my follow up visit and explaining next steps and medications.
Tena M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit. Nice guy.
Frances A.
Submitted 04/20/21
The NP was wonderful Totally really listened and was genuinely concerned And knowledgeable
Mary W.
Submitted 04/19/21
Mr Ty was very informative and helped me understand everything I needed to know about Barrett’s esophagus and hiatal hernia and when to take my medicine.
Mohamed K.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Ty was very helpful and provided me with a thorough and concise explanation and options regarding my current medical episode. I am grateful for the fact that he added me on to his busy schedule as a last minute request
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/19/21
Nurses very helpful but time to see the Doctor was long.