Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everyone from the front desk to the escort to the Dr. and next appointment scheduler were very nic, helpful and friendly.
Pauline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Nighat, as always, listens carefully to what I have to say and offers helpful advice -- as well as genuine sympathy. These are exactly the qualities I want all my medical caregivers to possess
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very nice listened, to my problem, explained that i developed anemia due to, my blood lost, from diverticulitis. Will help me recover, and get back on, my feet.( great group of people, at this establishment.) Think you from, for using your professionalism.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and professional.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very nice vist. Professional experience and kindness.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
No problems
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The doctor was very knowledgeable and informative. He gave lots of information and options. He didn’t force anything on me if anything he was eager to help resolve issues and get me off medication.
Darlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
All are pleasant and very helpful. This practice should be used as an example for others.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Listened, gave clear direction for path forward. Very pleasant and professional.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Sinha was very sweet, as we’ve never met. She will be doing my procedure
Lisa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
My experience with the doctor was great. My issue is getting prescription refills. It took over 2 weeks to get a script for a med I take daily. I ran out of the medication 1 week before the refill finally went in. I called several times and the pharmacy called as well.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very good
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great staff! Dr. W is very nice.
Ricarda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
They are very kind.
Glen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Said he was sending a prescription to my drug store but it never showed up
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
He respectable and listener, person l'll to have him as when l visit
Migdalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
They work good yes iam recommend
Albertree Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excellent
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
She’s amazing
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I received attentive and friendly care from all staff - a very positive experience