Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

638 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very pleasant and professional, informational
LoriAnne M.
Submitted 02/04/22
They take care of me. And listen.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/03/22
very helpfull
Sheila P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Ms. Paskey is great! She takes her time and fully listens and answers questions precisely. All around good experience.
Brian W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Dhalla and I just met. I was very impressed he was knowledgeable, a very good listener and very personable. % Stars!
Shayne C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Caring professionals
Nicole F.
Submitted 02/02/22
I can’t say enough good things about them! They are so kind and friendly. The whole office at both locations goes out of their way to be accommodating. Dr. Sin Ty makes an uncomfortable appointment a casual part of a positive journey!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a pleasure to see dr Rachel
Ronald D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone helpful me. I enjoyed my first visit.
Betsy G.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very fast service Considering what is going on Only hope I get my results this WEEK
Marisol M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Todos muy amables muy atentos y bien profesionales
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Waleed Was really good with me he explained everything in detail and I didn’t feel rushed . He answered all my question.
Dawn G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good communication with the doctor with the use of video chatting and highly recommended others to see this group of doctors
Gina P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Np Saad great bedside manner answered all my questions couldn't ask for a better first visit
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Cannot say better things about Dr. Khalil. He's aggressive at trying to figure out the problem. He truly cares about his patients and listens to their concerns.
Betsy G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Burrows PA is very personable AND LISTEN TO YOU
Brad K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very knowledgeable so far but it was only my first consult.
Irene D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Dhalla gave me hope and I feel very blessed to have found him! Thank you, dear Waleed!!
Phillip S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Straight to the point very satisfied
Kari-Ann V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone is so nice. Very helpful