SAME DAY appointments available! Click here to get started!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
She is amazing explains results take care the patient listen to a patient get a solution for anything they need
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Listened to me! Very professional and explained everything.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Ms Saeed. Was very helpful and knowledgeable she explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions
Migdalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Work goods
Gary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
As good as this practice is, nothing is perfect!
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always the best!!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Mr. Sin Ty explained everything to me.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very thorough. Listens to what you have say. Explains procedures, causes, symptoms etc in way you can understand them.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Would highly recommend.
Julian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Berry good
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very good discussion and recommendation not to do further colinoscopys
Sylvester S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very pleasing
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
A real professional and a super nice guy takes the time to listen to you.
Philip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Arrived 10 min early, completed small amount of paperwork, and seen right away by a pleasant nurse, dr came in right away and complete the pre-precedure check up. The staff at check was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience.
Maryann Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Everyone was friendly and very informative.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
She’s a very kind and thorough doctor
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
She is very thorough and personable.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I've been a patient for many years. I can't say enough. Love all but , one Dr. . My team of Dr's have been so awesome. The entire staff so wonderful. Of coarse not one of the Dr's there . Dr. Dhalla, love him . My team has to have a really good scense of humor. I have gold. Dr. 's Burrows, and Dhalla The BEST. I am very picky about my Dr's. After 30 years with DDC I'm blessed.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Always a positive experience seeing Ty…
Mitchell M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Someone actually answered the phone and I was able to get an appointment,