Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

442 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Cynthia is very thorough, caring and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her for medical care.
John D.
Submitted 12/03/21
We’ll done, efficient and pleasant
Karin E.
Submitted 12/02/21
Easy!
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very thorough and pleasant.
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Mr.Ty answered all my questions about my diagnosis. He explained what I shouldn't be eating.Why medication is needed .Showed me pictures from my procedure & pictures of how bad things can get if I don't continue to get check ups & take the prescribed medication.He is very knowledgeable & explained things so I could understand.Thanks Mr. TY
Carol T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Cyntia has been taking care of me for several years and is on top of all my problems.
Kari-Ann V.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is so nice. The office is so clean.
Candy R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very good Dr
Cheryl M.
Submitted 11/29/21
She was very thorough and pleasant to talk to.
Lori D.
Submitted 11/29/21
My issues were thoroughly discussed, I understand and agree with the plan of action needed to achieve a satisfactory outcome
Susan R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Sin Ty is wonderful he really cares about what going on with me and gives my good advice to help with my health problems.
DIEGO P.
Submitted 11/28/21
Good
Calvin I.
Submitted 11/27/21
Courteous staff, very knowledgeable of their craft. The facility was very clean.
Xiomara M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Excellent doctors and services.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Ms. Paskey is kind, compassionate and truly wants to see her patients get well. She’s exceptional and the team is too. I’m grateful.
Daniel R.
Submitted 11/25/21
Thank you
Anthony L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Rachel was so caring and professional. She listened to me and gave me positive feedback. She is great!
Donna W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Waleed was very thorough and clear when explaining my results to me from my EGD.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/24/21
I feel that communication was lacking on my 2nd endoscopy and that the doctor realized the day of the procedure that something completely different was going to happen and caused me to have anxiety. It could have been prevented if I was informed after the first procedure and not before I went in for my 2nd procedure
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Real professional. Polite.