Same Day And Weekend Appointments Available, As Well As, Early Morning And Evening Appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY & HIGHLAND, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
759 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent. Prompt, courteous, explained everything to me.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Ty was very nice, and informative.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Minimal wait time. Caring staff. Great Doctors
Sin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great
Nereida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Positive experience. Medical and administrative staff are very nice and professional.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Felt real comfortable dealing with the Dr.
Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very pleasant
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Awesome
Sharon F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
He is very caring snd asks questions z this is nothing against him but I can't stand the fact that you can not see uour doctor anymore!!! It is s very sad day in the medical community .
Christopher M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr burrows did both procedures.. when done explained everything to me.. very thorough thank you
Stanley B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very good
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
II am and always will be grateful to Waleed, he will make an amazing doctor, I am so upset about other things that occured though that were not his fault, Dr. Momeni is a gem and saved me from a very bad experience at Vassar Bros Hospital. I have been going to NMG for over a year with severe gastro issues, I was 96 lbs and am 5'6", I am now 89 lbs. I was put on a medication which after 8 months caused such severe dysphagia that I was choking on food, vitamins, meds anything that I tried to swallow. Linda Ruta helped me to taper off of it, bless her. I am still having severe issues with eating, swallowing and pain, this medication, after doing some research is not safe and the FDA even tried to ban it. Waleed did not prescribe it, he has been nothing but kind and compassionate. I wish I had read about it before trusting and using it for so long, damage already done. At this point, my weight is dangerously low and I am worried, but nothing I can do..I hope to live out the year. God bless Waleed and Linda, if I said what I really want to say it would be beneath my standards and I am not that kind of a person but yes, I am afraid for my life rt now.....
Rose Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent communication
Lori S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Saeed listened and thought outside the box to find a solution to what was years of digestive issues for me. She took the initiative to do additional testing and find a reason for the issues. I am feeling better than I have in a long time. I thank her for taking the time to listen and make sense out of my symptoms to the point of finding a solution. After one visit with her, and some testing, problem was addressed!
Suzanne T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Dhalla was awesome!! He was very reassuring and pleasant! I would warn anyone new to the practice about how annoying your texts and emails are!! I received 6 notifications reminding me of this appointment. Received one while I was out to dinner last night! I think you need to back off ...NOBODY needs 6 reminders!!!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
PA Khalil was very professional, someone who is who listens and provides the information for an individual to make an informed decision.
Pilar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I am very happy with the service I got. Everyone was very polite and professional.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very informative and complete
JOANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I really enjoyed him. He made me feel at ease and actually listened to what I was saying. Most Drs today don’t seem to care but Dr. Dhalla, does really care. I am so happy that he is my Dr. and he assured me he will find my issue. He comes highly recommended!!! I give Dr. Dhalla a gold star for being caring and professional. Thank you Dr.