Same Day Appointments Available
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division

GASTROENTEROLOGY PRACTICE LOCATED IN POUGHKEEPSIE, NY, FISHKILL, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1212 total reviews

Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1212 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Medical Group Gastroenterology Division below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Burrows is the BEST. He has been my doctor for many years. He now only does procedures. He is caring, great bedside manner and makes you know your in the best hands. He has performed all of my procedures for years. Just had a colonoscopy yesterday everything went smoothly. Staff is great and very understanding.
Shanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent, professional, informative, patient, open communication, great service & staff members!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Burrows and his team at Hudson Valley Endoscopy Center are the best! From the appointment scheduling, detailed instructions, text messages to receive reminders, receptionist and nursing staff, and the anesthesiologist; they were all so wonderful! I have been to other practices and I have never received this type of care. The facility is immaculate too. As for Dr Burrows, he is very knowledgeable, and thorough and comforting. He made me feel at ease for both the endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures. I highly recommend Dr Burrows!
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
All well
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Nighat was great with me. She took the time to review my problems, she offered additional testing, and explained issues in detail.
Bertus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great
Arsholous H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
They did a very nice job, most professional.
Ilske V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Nighat is so very caring and thorough. and thank you to the entire staff for Their friendliness and professionalism
Loren V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I can’t thank Waleed enough for taking such good care of me. His kindness and caring meant so much to me. I feel wonderful again thanks to him.
Carmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Professional, friendly, staff and a doctor who has a true concern for his patient. T
Maria De Lourdes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
So careful about my health.
Isidra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent
Paramjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
They are all nice staff
Lucinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very friendly and helpful, easily to talk about your uncomfortable feelings. Fellow up the treatment in the future. Make me feel he is a member of my family.
Regina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I absolutely loved my experience with Waleed! He was polite & knowledgeable about my case even without being my main practitioner. I would be happy to see him again!
Salem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Nice doctor Honest doctor
Migdalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Mr. Ty is a compassionate and proactive medical practitioner. He takes the time to listen and then makes decisions based on th4 communication with the patient. He has strong bed-side manner which is rare today, even at this practice with some other folks there. Ty is always pleasant and is knowledgeable in his field.
Jennifer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I like this doctor very much. She took time to clearly explain all she was doing and why. She answered my questions and gave realistic suggestions.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Very professional polite respectful was very nervous made me feel comfortable
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Upon arrival I noticed a jam packed waiting room and thought that there is no way my schedule proceedure happens on time. Wrong. Upon being admitted and checked in by various staff things went smoothly and timely. Dr. Khalil was informative on the manner and potential results of my procedure. I give him high praise which extends to the staff there too. A good experience from start to finish. In addition they were diligent about following up to ask about my post procedure condition and if I was experiencing any complications.